2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 6-2 .750 Lost 1 3-1 3-3 0-0
Sat., September 04
at Muskingum L, 19-13
Final - 2OT
Defiance
13
Muskingum
19
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Defiance (0-1) 0 0 7 3 3 13
Muskingum (1-0) 7 3 0 0 9 19
Sat., September 11
at Adrian L, 40-14
Final
Defiance
14
Adrian
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-2) 0 2 0 12 14
Adrian (1-1) 14 0 10 16 40
Sat., September 18
at Hanover * W, 24-10
Final
Defiance
24
Hanover
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-2) 7 0 3 14 24
Hanover (1-2) 0 7 3 0 10
Sat., September 25
Franklin * L, 42-7
Final
Franklin
42
Defiance
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (3-1) 14 14 14 0 42
Defiance (1-3) 0 0 0 7 7
Sat., October 09
Mount St. Joseph * W, 22-14
Final
Mount St. Joseph
14
Defiance
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-2) 0 7 0 7 14
Defiance (2-3) 0 6 3 13 22
Sat., October 16
at Earlham * W, 33-0
Final
Defiance
33
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-3) 0 21 12 0 33
Earlham (0-7) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 23
Anderson * W, 49-7
Final
Anderson
7
Defiance
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-5) 0 7 0 0 7
Defiance (4-3) 7 21 14 7 49
Sat., October 30
Rose-Hulman * W, 41-21
Final
Rose-Hulman
21
Defiance
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-4) 0 0 14 7 21
Defiance (5-3) 10 10 21 0 41
Sat., November 06
at Manchester * W, 10-7
Final
Defiance
10
Manchester
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (6-3) 7 0 3 0 10
Manchester (2-7) 0 0 7 0 7
Sat., November 13
at Bluffton * L, 21-16
Final
Defiance
16
Bluffton
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (6-4) 0 6 3 7 16
Bluffton (4-6) 13 8 0 0 21