2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Won 1 2-3 1-3 0-1
Thu., September 02
Taylor (Ind.) L, 42-20
Final
Taylor (Ind.)
42
Anderson
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Taylor (Ind.) (1-0) 0 14 14 14 42
Anderson (0-1) 0 6 14 0 20
Sat., September 11
vs. Greenville L, 41-35
Final
@ Edwardsville, Ill.
Anderson
35
Greenville
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-2) 7 6 0 22 35
Greenville (1-1) 7 17 7 10 41
Sat., September 18
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 42-35
Final
Anderson
35
Mount St. Joseph
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-3) 0 14 7 14 35
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 7 21 0 14 42
Sat., September 25
at Earlham * W, 56-20
Final
Anderson
56
Earlham
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (1-3) 7 14 14 21 56
Earlham (0-4) 7 0 7 6 20
Sat., October 02
Hanover * L, 28-23
Final
Hanover
28
Anderson
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-2) 13 3 9 3 28
Anderson (1-4) 10 7 6 0 23
Sat., October 16
Bluffton * W, 28-23
Final
Bluffton
23
Anderson
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (3-4) 14 3 0 6 23
Anderson (2-4) 7 7 7 7 28
Sat., October 23
at Defiance * L, 49-7
Final
Anderson
7
Defiance
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-5) 0 7 0 0 7
Defiance (4-3) 7 21 14 7 49
Sat., October 30
Franklin * L, 69-10
Final
Franklin
69
Anderson
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (7-1) 20 28 14 7 69
Anderson (2-6) 3 0 0 7 10
Sat., November 06
at Rose-Hulman * L, 48-14
Final
Anderson
14
Rose-Hulman
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-7) 0 14 0 0 14
Rose-Hulman (5-4) 7 14 7 20 48
Sat., November 13
Manchester * W, 37-34
Final - OT
Manchester
34
Anderson
37
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Manchester (2-8) 14 14 0 3 3 34
Anderson (3-7) 3 0 20 8 6 37