2011 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Won 2 2-3 3-2 0-0
Sat., September 03
DePauw L, 23-13
Final
DePauw
23
Rose-Hulman
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
DePauw (1-0) 7 7 3 6 23
Rose-Hulman (0-1) 0 0 6 7 13
Sat., September 17
at Kalamazoo L, 43-22
Final
At Western Michigan University
Rose-Hulman
22
Kalamazoo
43
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 7 7 0 8 22
Kalamazoo (2-1) 10 10 10 13 43
Sat., September 24
Hanover * W, 31-20
Final
Hanover
20
Rose-Hulman
31
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-3) 0 17 0 3 20
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 24 0 7 0 31
Sat., October 01
at Manchester * W, 26-20
Final
Rose-Hulman
26
Manchester
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 0 9 10 7 26
Manchester (2-2) 7 7 6 0 20
Sat., October 08
Franklin * L, 55-24
Final
Franklin
55
Rose-Hulman
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-1) 14 20 14 7 55
Rose-Hulman (2-3) 7 3 0 14 24
Sat., October 15
Mount St. Joseph * W, 20-14
Final
Mount St. Joseph
14
Rose-Hulman
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-3) 0 14 0 0 14
Rose-Hulman (3-3) 14 3 0 3 20
Sat., October 22
at Bluffton * L, 31-13
Final
Rose-Hulman
13
Bluffton
31
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (3-4) 0 0 13 0 13
Bluffton (4-4) 17 7 0 7 31
Sat., October 29
Defiance * L, 21-18
Final
Defiance
21
Rose-Hulman
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (4-4) 0 7 7 7 21
Rose-Hulman (3-5) 0 10 0 8 18
Sat., November 05
at Anderson * W, 53-50
Final
Rose-Hulman
53
Anderson
50
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-5) 0 16 13 24 53
Anderson (1-8) 7 7 22 14 50
Sat., November 12
at Earlham * W, 21-7
Final
Rose-Hulman
21
Earlham
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (5-5) 0 6 8 7 21
Earlham (0-10) 0 0 0 7 7