2011 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-3 .625 Lost 1 3-2 3-2 0-0
Sat., September 03
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 26-16
Final
Mount St. Joseph
26
Wilmington (Ohio)
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 0 14 6 6 26
Wilmington (Ohio) (0-1) 14 0 0 2 16
Sat., September 17
at Anderson * W, 35-12
Final
Mount St. Joseph
35
Anderson
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 7 14 7 7 35
Anderson (0-3) 0 0 0 12 12
Sat., September 24
Bluffton * W, 28-17
Final
Bluffton
17
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-4) 10 0 0 7 17
Mount St. Joseph (3-0) 0 14 7 7 28
Sat., October 01
at Franklin * L, 35-23
Final
Mount St. Joseph
23
Franklin
35
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 0 7 3 13 23
Franklin (4-1) 7 14 7 7 35
Sat., October 08
Defiance * L, 23-13
Defiance
23
Mount St. Joseph
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-4) 7 3 0 13 23
Mount St. Joseph (3-2) 6 0 0 7 13
Sat., October 15
at Rose-Hulman * L, 20-14
Final
Mount St. Joseph
14
Rose-Hulman
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-3) 0 14 0 0 14
Rose-Hulman (3-3) 14 3 0 3 20
Sat., October 22
Earlham * W, 28-7
Final
Earlham
7
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-8) 0 7 0 0 7
Mount St. Joseph (4-3) 0 14 14 0 28
Sat., October 29
at Manchester * W, 26-24
Final
Mount St. Joseph
26
Manchester
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-3) 0 13 7 6 26
Manchester (2-6) 7 3 14 0 24
Sat., November 05
Hanover * W, 41-23
Final
Hanover
23
Mount St. Joseph
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-4) 10 0 0 13 23
Mount St. Joseph (6-3) 7 6 14 14 41
Sat., November 12
Thomas More L, 33-28
Final
Bridge Bowl XVI
Thomas More
33
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thomas More (9-1) 0 10 11 12 33
Mount St. Joseph (6-4) 0 14 14 0 28