2011 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Lost 2 3-2 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 03
Centre L, 38-21
Centre
38
Hanover
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Centre (1-0) 2 16 13 7 38
Hanover (0-1) 7 0 0 14 21
Sat., September 10
at Thomas More L, 44-13
Hanover
13
Thomas More
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-2) 0 7 0 6 13
Thomas More (1-0) 14 0 20 10 44
Sat., September 17
at Defiance * W, 37-12
Final
Hanover
37
Defiance
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-2) 13 21 3 0 37
Defiance (0-3) 5 0 0 7 12
Sat., September 24
at Rose-Hulman * L, 31-20
Final
Hanover
20
Rose-Hulman
31
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-3) 0 17 0 3 20
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 24 0 7 0 31
Sat., October 01
Anderson * W, 37-14
Final
Anderson
14
Hanover
37
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (1-4) 0 7 0 7 14
Hanover (2-3) 6 14 10 7 37
Sat., October 08
at Earlham * W, 62-0
Final
Hanover
62
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-3) 13 21 14 14 62
Earlham (0-6) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 22
Manchester * W, 58-7
Final
Manchester
7
Hanover
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-5) 0 0 7 0 7
Hanover (4-3) 7 20 24 7 58
Sat., October 29
Bluffton * W, 42-7
Final
Bluffton
7
Hanover
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (4-5) 0 0 7 0 7
Hanover (5-3) 7 7 14 14 42
Sat., November 05
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 41-23
Final
Hanover
23
Mount St. Joseph
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-4) 10 0 0 13 23
Mount St. Joseph (6-3) 7 6 14 14 41
Sat., November 12
Franklin * L, 40-15
Final
Franklin
40
Hanover
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (9-1) 6 14 14 6 40
Hanover (5-5) 3 0 0 12 15