2011 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 3-5 .375 Won 2 2-4 2-2 0-0
Thu., September 01
Trine L, 24-13
Final
Trine
24
Manchester
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (1-0) 14 10 0 0 24
Manchester (0-1) 7 0 0 6 13
Sat., September 10
Kalamazoo W, 26-17
Kalamazoo
17
Manchester
26
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (1-1) 0 3 7 7 17
Manchester (1-1) 6 7 10 3 26
Sat., September 17
at Earlham * W, 17-13
Final
Manchester
17
Earlham
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-1) 7 3 0 7 17
Earlham (0-3) 3 3 0 7 13
Sat., October 01
Rose-Hulman * L, 26-20
Final
Rose-Hulman
26
Manchester
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 0 9 10 7 26
Manchester (2-2) 7 7 6 0 20
Sat., October 08
Bluffton * L, 30-27
Final - OT
Bluffton
30
Manchester
27
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Bluffton (2-4) 7 13 0 7 3 30
Manchester (2-3) 3 17 7 0 0 27
Sat., October 15
at Franklin * L, 27-14
Final
Manchester
14
Franklin
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-4) 0 7 0 7 14
Franklin (6-1) 14 0 6 7 27
Sat., October 22
at Hanover * L, 58-7
Final
Manchester
7
Hanover
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-5) 0 0 7 0 7
Hanover (4-3) 7 20 24 7 58
Sat., October 29
Mount St. Joseph * L, 26-24
Final
Mount St. Joseph
26
Manchester
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-3) 0 13 7 6 26
Manchester (2-6) 7 3 14 0 24
Sat., November 05
at Defiance * W, 32-6
Final
Manchester
32
Defiance
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (3-6) 3 12 3 14 32
Defiance (4-5) 0 0 0 6 6
Sat., November 12
Anderson * W, 35-14
Final
Anderson
14
Manchester
35
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (1-9) 0 7 0 7 14
Manchester (4-6) 0 21 7 7 35