2011 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-5 0-5 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
194.5 48.9 145.6 7.4 387.3 226.0 161.3 35.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Sewanee L, 32-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Denison L, 44-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Manchester * L, 17-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Anderson * L, 48-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Bluffton * L, 23-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Hanover * L, 62-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Defiance * L, 26-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 28-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Franklin * L, 55-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Rose-Hulman * L, 21-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event