2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 Manchester 14 Trine 24 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Albion 55 Defiance 0 Final
  Mount Union 45 Franklin 7 Final
  Kenyon 0 Bluffton 20 Final
  Oberlin 33 Earlham 3 Final
  Hanover 28 Illinois Col. 51 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 14 Mt. St. Joseph 37 Final
  Kalamazoo 29 Rose-Hulman 28 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) 46 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Manchester 16 Kalamazoo 18 Final - 4OT
  Earlham 14 Kenyon 31 Final
  Wabash 33 Hanover 12 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 10 Grove City 47 Final
  Bluffton 13 Baldwin Wallace 45 Final
  Defiance 13 Adrian 23 Final
  Franklin 13 Butler 42 Final
  Rose-Hulman 21 Centre 49 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Bluffton 28 Earlham 20 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 24 Hanover 28 Final
  Franklin 48 Manchester 27 Final
  Rose-Hulman 33 Defiance 20 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Earlham 20 Franklin 70 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 7 Bluffton 14 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 7 Defiance 30 Final
  Manchester 26 Rose-Hulman 28 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Manchester 24 Bluffton 14 Final
  Defiance 34 Earlham 10 Final
  Rose-Hulman 27 Hanover 33 Final - OT
  Anderson (Ind.) 20 Mt. St. Joseph 41 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Franklin 38 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Defiance 28 Manchester 34 Final
  Bluffton 37 Rose-Hulman 34 Final - 3OT
  Hanover 54 Anderson (Ind.) 14 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mt. St. Joseph 21 Defiance 0 Final
  Earlham 9 Manchester 45 Final
  Hanover 40 Bluffton 13 Final
  Franklin 69 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Anderson (Ind.) 19 Earlham 21 Final
  Defiance 14 Hanover 47 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Franklin 56 Final
  Manchester 17 Mt. St. Joseph 14 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Bluffton 13 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 28 Mt. St. Joseph 21 Final - OT
  Earlham 10 Hanover 55 Final
  Franklin 35 Defiance 14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Rose-Hulman 42 Final
  Bluffton 9 Franklin 23 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 42 Earlham 14 Final
  Hanover 34 Manchester 35 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Mt. St. Joseph 6 Thomas More 75 Final
  Bridge Bowl XVII
  Manchester 38 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Hanover 29 Franklin 58 Final
  Defiance 24 Bluffton 27 Final - 2OT
  Earlham 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Forfeit awarded to Rose-Hulman
Sat., Nov. 17 Franklin 42 Adrian 10 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Franklin 17 Mary Hardin-Baylor 63 Final
  NCAA DIII Playoffs 2nd Round