2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-3 .625 Won 1 3-2 3-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
327.0 145.5 181.5 18.8 348.2 162.3 185.9 21.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Kenyon W, 20-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Baldwin Wallace L, 45-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Earlham * W, 28-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 14-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Manchester * L, 24-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Rose-Hulman * W, 37-34 Final - 3OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Hanover * L, 40-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 13-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Franklin * L, 23-9 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Defiance * W, 27-24 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event