2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 1-7 .125 Lost 3 1-4 0-5 0-0
Sat., September 01
Oberlin L, 33-3
Final
Oberlin
33
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oberlin (1-0) 3 12 7 11 33
Earlham (0-1) 0 0 3 0 3
Sat., September 08
at Kenyon L, 31-14
Final
Earlham
14
Kenyon
31
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-2) 0 0 0 14 14
Kenyon (1-1) 7 7 10 7 31
Sat., September 15
Bluffton * L, 28-20
Final
Bluffton
28
Earlham
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (2-1) 7 0 14 7 28
Earlham (0-3) 6 7 7 0 20
Sat., September 22
at Franklin * L, 70-20
Final
Earlham
20
Franklin
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-4) 0 0 7 13 20
Franklin (2-2) 35 21 14 0 70
Sat., September 29
Defiance * L, 34-10
Final
Defiance
34
Earlham
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (2-3) 7 6 7 14 34
Earlham (0-5) 0 3 0 7 10
Sat., October 13
at Manchester * L, 45-9
Final
Earlham
9
Manchester
45
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-6) 0 0 0 9 9
Manchester (3-4) 10 21 14 0 45
Sat., October 20
Anderson * W, 21-19
Final
Anderson
19
Earlham
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-7) 7 3 3 6 19
Earlham (1-6) 7 0 7 7 21
Sat., October 27
at Hanover * L, 55-10
Final
Earlham
10
Hanover
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (1-7) 0 0 3 7 10
Hanover (6-2) 21 28 6 0 55
Sat., November 03
Mount St. Joseph * L, 42-14
Final
Mount St. Joseph
42
Earlham
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-5) 14 21 7 0 42
Earlham (1-8) 0 0 7 7 14
Sat., November 10
at Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0
Final
Forfeit awarded to Rose-Hulman
Earlham
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 T
Earlham (1-9) 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-5) 1 1