2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Won 3 3-2 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 01
Kalamazoo L, 29-28
Final
Kalamazoo
29
Rose-Hulman
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (1-0) 7 15 7 0 29
Rose-Hulman (0-1) 8 7 0 13 28
Sat., September 08
at Centre L, 49-21
Final
Rose-Hulman
21
Centre
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 0 7 7 7 21
Centre (2-0) 14 7 21 7 49
Sat., September 15
at Defiance * W, 33-20
Final
Rose-Hulman
33
Defiance
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 0 12 21 0 33
Defiance (0-3) 0 0 0 20 20
Sat., September 22
Manchester * W, 28-26
Final
Manchester
26
Rose-Hulman
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (0-4) 0 7 13 6 26
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 15 10 0 3 28
Sat., September 29
at Hanover * L, 33-27
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
27
Hanover
33
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Rose-Hulman (2-3) 7 14 6 0 0 27
Hanover (2-2) 0 7 0 20 6 33
Sat., October 06
Bluffton * L, 37-34
Final - 3OT
Bluffton
37
Rose-Hulman
34
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT 3OT T
Bluffton (4-2) 14 7 10 3 0 0 3 37
Rose-Hulman (2-4) 0 13 6 15 0 0 0 34
Sat., October 20
at Franklin * L, 56-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Franklin
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-5) 0 0 0 0 0
Franklin (5-2) 7 35 14 0 56
Sat., October 27
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 28-21
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
28
Mount St. Joseph
21
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Rose-Hulman (3-5) 13 0 0 8 7 28
Mount St. Joseph (3-5) 7 7 7 0 0 21
Sat., November 03
Anderson * W, 42-8
Final
Anderson
8
Rose-Hulman
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-9) 3 0 3 2 8
Rose-Hulman (4-5) 21 7 14 0 42
Sat., November 10
Earlham * W, 1-0
Final
Forfeit awarded to Rose-Hulman
Earlham
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 T
Earlham (1-9) 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-5) 1 1