2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 6-2 .750 Won 6 3-1 3-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
339.3 175.8 163.5 27.6 327.5 151.1 176.4 21.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 at Trine L, 24-14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 at Kalamazoo L, 18-16 Final - 4OT
Sat., Sep. 15 Franklin * L, 48-27 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Rose-Hulman * L, 28-26 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Bluffton * W, 24-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Defiance * W, 34-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Earlham * W, 45-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 17-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Hanover * W, 35-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Anderson * W, 38-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event