2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 2-6 .250 Lost 5 1-4 1-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
338.7 184.1 154.6 17.7 325.6 152.0 173.6 29.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Albion L, 55-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Adrian L, 23-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Rose-Hulman * L, 33-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Anderson * W, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Earlham * W, 34-10 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Manchester * L, 34-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mount St. Joseph * L, 21-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Hanover * L, 47-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Franklin * L, 35-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Bluffton * L, 27-24 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event