2012 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-5 0-5 0-0
Sat., September 01
Taylor (Ind.) L, 46-0
Final
Taylor (Ind.)
46
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Taylor (Ind.) (1-0) 3 20 7 16 46
Anderson (0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 08
at Grove City L, 47-10
Final
Anderson
10
Grove City
47
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-2) 0 10 0 0 10
Grove City (1-1) 7 20 6 14 47
Sat., September 22
at Defiance * L, 30-7
Final
Anderson
7
Defiance
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-3) 7 0 0 0 7
Defiance (1-3) 10 10 3 7 30
Sat., September 29
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 41-20
Final
Anderson
20
Mount St. Joseph
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-4) 6 14 0 0 20
Mount St. Joseph (2-2) 0 13 14 14 41
Sat., October 06
Hanover * L, 54-14
Final
Hanover
54
Anderson
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-2) 13 20 21 0 54
Anderson (0-5) 0 0 7 7 14
Sat., October 13
Franklin * L, 69-0
Final
Franklin
69
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (4-2) 14 20 21 14 69
Anderson (0-6) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 20
at Earlham * L, 21-19
Final
Anderson
19
Earlham
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-7) 7 3 3 6 19
Earlham (1-6) 7 0 7 7 21
Sat., October 27
Bluffton * L, 13-0
Final
Bluffton
13
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (5-3) 7 0 0 6 13
Anderson (0-8) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., November 03
at Rose-Hulman * L, 42-8
Final
Anderson
8
Rose-Hulman
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-9) 3 0 3 2 8
Rose-Hulman (4-5) 21 7 14 0 42
Sat., November 10
Manchester * L, 38-0
Final
Manchester
38
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (6-4) 21 7 3 7 38
Anderson (0-10) 0 0 0 0 0