2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 Trine 19 Manchester 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Rose-Hulman 23 Kalamazoo 28 Final
  Franklin 27 Mount Union 30 Final
  Illinois Col. 49 Hanover 13 Final
  Bluffton 20 Ohio Wesleyan 37 Final
  Defiance 29 Albion 32 Final
  Earlham 28 Denison 51 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 7 Taylor (Ind.) 58 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 10 Augustana (Ill.) 20 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Hanover 0 Wabash 69 Final
  Baldwin Wallace 52 Bluffton 21 Final
  Grove City 42 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Kalamazoo 31 Manchester 21 Final
  Adrian 14 Defiance 0 Final
  Kenyon 15 Earlham 25 Final
  Butler 31 Franklin 28 Final
  Centre 27 Rose-Hulman 17 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Earlham 21 Bluffton 36 Final
  Hanover 13 Mt. St. Joseph 16 Final
  Manchester 7 Franklin 48 Final
  Defiance 19 Rose-Hulman 23 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rose-Hulman 44 Manchester 30 Final
  Bluffton 28 Mt. St. Joseph 52 Final
  Franklin 80 Earlham 14 Final
  Defiance 34 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Earlham 7 Defiance 43 Final
  Hanover 14 Rose-Hulman 38 Final
  Bluffton 7 Manchester 34 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 55 Anderson (Ind.) 24 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Anderson (Ind.) 23 Hanover 44 Final
  Rose-Hulman 34 Bluffton 26 Final
  Manchester 12 Defiance 27 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 27 Franklin 55 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Bluffton 0 Hanover 41 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 7 Franklin 67 Final
  Defiance 31 Mt. St. Joseph 44 Final
  Manchester 42 Earlham 13 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Earlham 21 Anderson (Ind.) 20 Final
  Hanover 25 Defiance 21 Final
  Franklin 64 Rose-Hulman 14 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 41 Manchester 27 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Defiance 7 Franklin 41 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Bluffton 28 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 34 Final
  Hanover 28 Earlham 14 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Manchester 21 Hanover 24 Final
  Franklin 17 Bluffton 24 Final
  Rose-Hulman 42 Anderson (Ind.) 14 Final
  Earlham 7 Mt. St. Joseph 51 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Thomas More 59 Mt. St. Joseph 13 Final
  Bridge Bowl XVIII
  Anderson (Ind.) 13 Manchester 42 Final
  Franklin 59 Hanover 21 Final
  Rose-Hulman 53 Earlham 15 Final
  Bluffton 17 Defiance 10 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Washington (Mo.) 10 Franklin 17 Final
  NCAA First Round
Sat., Nov. 30 Franklin 3 Wis.-Whitewater 33 Final
  NCAA DIII Playoffs 2nd Round