2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 7-1 .875 Lost 1 5-1 3-3 0-0
Sat., September 07
at Mount Union L, 30-27
Franklin
27
Mount Union
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (0-1) 0 0 14 13 27
Mount Union (1-0) 13 7 3 7 30
Sat., September 14
Butler L, 31-28
Final
Butler
31
Franklin
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Butler (2-1) 0 7 14 10 31
Franklin (0-2) 7 7 0 14 28
Sat., September 21
Manchester * W, 48-7
Final
Manchester
7
Franklin
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (0-3) 0 0 7 0 7
Franklin (1-2) 20 14 7 7 48
Sat., September 28
at Earlham * W, 80-14
Final
Franklin
80
Earlham
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (2-2) 31 21 21 7 80
Earlham (1-3) 7 0 7 0 14
Sat., October 12
Mount St. Joseph * W, 55-27
Final
Mount St. Joseph
27
Franklin
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-2) 10 10 0 7 27
Franklin (3-2) 21 27 7 0 55
Sat., October 19
Anderson * W, 67-7
Final
Anderson
7
Franklin
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-6) 0 0 0 7 7
Franklin (4-2) 35 16 16 0 67
Sat., October 26
at Rose-Hulman * W, 64-14
Final
Franklin
64
Rose-Hulman
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-2) 21 13 30 0 64
Rose-Hulman (4-3) 0 0 0 14 14
Sat., November 02
Defiance * W, 41-7
Final
Defiance
7
Franklin
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-6) 7 0 0 0 7
Franklin (6-2) 14 14 13 0 41
Sat., November 09
at Bluffton * L, 24-17
Final
Franklin
17
Bluffton
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (6-3) 0 10 0 7 17
Bluffton (3-6) 7 3 7 7 24
Sat., November 16
at Hanover * W, 59-21
Final
Franklin
59
Hanover
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (7-3) 28 21 0 10 59
Hanover (5-5) 6 8 7 0 21
Sat., November 23
Washington (Mo.) W, 17-10
Final
NCAA First Round
Washington (Mo.)
10
Franklin
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Washington (Mo.) (8-3) 0 3 7 0 10
Franklin (8-3) 0 7 0 10 17
Sat., November 30
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 33-3
Final
NCAA DIII Playoffs 2nd Round
Franklin
3
Wis.-Whitewater
33
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (8-4) 0 0 3 0 3
Wis.-Whitewater (12-0) 7 10 6 10 33