2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-5 0-5 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
256.6 67.5 189.1 10.8 414.9 223.1 191.8 43.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Taylor (Ind.) L, 58-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Grove City L, 42-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Defiance * L, 34-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Mount St. Joseph * L, 55-24 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Hanover * L, 44-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Franklin * L, 67-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Earlham * L, 21-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Bluffton * L, 28-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Rose-Hulman * L, 42-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Manchester * L, 42-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event