2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 7-1 .875 Won 3 4-2 4-0 0-0
Sat., September 06
Augustana (Ill.) W, 58-25
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
25
Mount St. Joseph
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Augustana (Ill.) (0-1) 6 6 5 8 25
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 17 14 6 21 58
Sat., September 13
Millsaps L, 30-22
Final
Millsaps
30
Mount St. Joseph
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Millsaps (1-1) 3 14 3 10 30
Mount St. Joseph (1-1) 7 7 0 8 22
Sat., September 20
at Defiance * W, 24-21
Final
Mount St. Joseph
24
Defiance
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-1) 3 7 3 11 24
Defiance (0-3) 0 7 14 0 21
Sat., September 27
Manchester * W, 49-17
Final
Manchester
17
Mount St. Joseph
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-2) 7 10 0 0 17
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 14 0 28 7 49
Sat., October 04
at Earlham * W, 48-16
Final
Mount St. Joseph
48
Earlham
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-1) 7 13 21 7 48
Earlham (0-5) 16 0 0 0 16
Sat., October 11
at Hanover * W, 53-28
Final
Mount St. Joseph
53
Hanover
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-1) 9 21 23 0 53
Hanover (0-6) 0 0 7 21 28
Sat., October 18
Franklin * L, 38-28
Final
Franklin
38
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-2) 14 14 3 7 38
Mount St. Joseph (5-2) 0 0 14 14 28
Sat., October 25
Anderson * W, 63-14
Final
Anderson
14
Mount St. Joseph
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-5) 7 0 0 7 14
Mount St. Joseph (6-2) 14 21 14 14 63
Sat., November 01
at Bluffton * W, 33-24
Final
Mount St. Joseph
33
Bluffton
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-2) 3 14 10 6 33
Bluffton (4-4) 7 3 7 7 24
Sat., November 08
Rose-Hulman * W, 48-31
Final
Rose-Hulman
31
Mount St. Joseph
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (6-3) 7 0 11 13 31
Mount St. Joseph (8-2) 7 13 14 14 48