2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-5 .167 1-3 .250 Lost 2 0-4 1-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
299.2 126.8 172.3 17.8 367.0 107.8 259.2 31.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Adrian L, 35-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Centre L, 34-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Mount St. Joseph * L, 24-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Hanover * W, 31-28 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 at Manchester * L, 37-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Rose-Hulman * L, 28-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Earlham * 2:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 Franklin * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 at Bluffton * 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event