2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-1 .000 Lost 3 0-2 0-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
325.7 110.0 215.7 25.0 577.3 250.0 327.3 45.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Centre L, 42-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Thomas More L, 45-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Rose-Hulman * L, 48-42 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 Defiance * 1:30 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Bluffton * 1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Mount St. Joseph * 1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Anderson * 1:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Earlham * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 at Manchester * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 at Franklin * Victory Bell Classic 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event