2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-7 .000 0-5 .000 Lost 7 0-4 0-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
307.9 96.1 211.7 25.7 463.9 210.4 253.4 39.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Centre L, 42-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Thomas More L, 45-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Rose-Hulman * L, 48-42 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 Defiance * L, 31-28 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Bluffton * L, 20-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Mount St. Joseph * L, 53-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Anderson * L, 37-35 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Earlham * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 at Manchester * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 at Franklin * Victory Bell Classic 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event