2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 4-1 4-2 0-0
Sat., September 06
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 42-35
Final
Franklin
35
Ill. Wesleyan
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (0-1) 7 14 7 7 35
Ill. Wesleyan (1-0) 7 28 7 0 42
Sat., September 13
Wis.-Whitewater L, 42-13
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
42
Franklin
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wis.-Whitewater (2-0) 7 7 21 7 42
Franklin (0-2) 13 0 0 0 13
Sat., September 20
at Anderson * W, 62-14
Final
Franklin
62
Anderson
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (1-2) 27 21 7 7 62
Anderson (0-3) 0 7 0 7 14
Sat., September 27
Bluffton * W, 54-21
Final
Bluffton
21
Franklin
54
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-3) 0 0 14 7 21
Franklin (2-2) 20 21 13 0 54
Sat., October 04
at Manchester * W, 29-28
Final
Franklin
29
Manchester
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (3-2) 7 7 7 8 29
Manchester (2-3) 0 7 13 8 28
Sat., October 11
Earlham * W, 49-20
Final
Homecoming Game
Earlham
20
Franklin
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-6) 7 6 0 7 20
Franklin (4-2) 7 21 14 7 49
Sat., October 18
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 38-28
Final
Franklin
38
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-2) 14 14 3 7 38
Mount St. Joseph (5-2) 0 0 14 14 28
Sat., October 25
Rose-Hulman * W, 41-21
Final
Rose-Hulman
21
Franklin
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (5-2) 0 7 14 0 21
Franklin (6-2) 14 0 7 20 41
Sat., November 08
at Defiance * W, 48-14
Final
Franklin
48
Defiance
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (7-2) 7 20 21 0 48
Defiance (3-6) 7 0 0 7 14
Sat., November 15
Hanover * W, 49-33
Final
Victory Bell Classic
Hanover
33
Franklin
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-8) 10 14 3 6 33
Franklin (8-2) 14 7 14 14 49
Sat., November 22
at Wabash L, 33-14
Final
NCAA DIII Playoffs- 1st Round
Franklin
14
Wabash
33
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (8-3) 7 0 7 0 14
Wabash (10-1) 9 0 10 14 33