2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 3-5 .375 Won 1 3-3 1-3 0-0
Sun., September 07
Trine W, 29-28
Trine
28
Manchester
29
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (0-1) 7 14 7 0 28
Manchester (1-0) 7 3 13 6 29
Sat., September 13
Buffalo St. L, 60-32
Final
Buffalo St.
60
Manchester
32
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buffalo St. (2-0) 21 13 14 12 60
Manchester (1-1) 0 19 13 0 32
Sat., September 20
Earlham * W, 55-7
Earlham
7
Manchester
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-3) 0 0 7 0 7
Manchester (2-1) 7 21 13 14 55
Sat., September 27
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 49-17
Final
Manchester
17
Mount St. Joseph
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-2) 7 10 0 0 17
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 14 0 28 7 49
Sat., October 04
Franklin * L, 29-28
Final
Franklin
29
Manchester
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (3-2) 7 7 7 8 29
Manchester (2-3) 0 7 13 8 28
Sat., October 11
Defiance * W, 37-23
Final
Defiance
23
Manchester
37
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-4) 0 16 7 0 23
Manchester (3-3) 3 14 14 6 37
Sat., October 25
at Bluffton * L, 24-16
Final
Manchester
16
Bluffton
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (3-4) 0 0 0 16 16
Bluffton (4-3) 0 17 0 7 24
Sat., November 01
at Rose-Hulman * L, 38-37
Manchester
37
Rose-Hulman
38
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (3-5) 0 13 18 6 37
Rose-Hulman (6-2) 24 7 0 7 38
Sat., November 08
Hanover * L, 52-49
Final
Hanover
52
Manchester
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-8) 17 21 7 7 52
Manchester (3-6) 14 13 7 15 49
Sat., November 15
at Anderson * W, 40-21
Final
Manchester
40
Anderson
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (4-6) 7 9 7 17 40
Anderson (2-8) 0 0 7 14 21