2017 HCAC Football Schedule/Results

Thu., August 31
Manchester
Trine
7:30 PM
Sat., September 02
Franklin
Thomas More
1:00 PM
Bluffton
Wooster
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Defiance
1:30 PM
Earlham
Wilmington (Ohio)
1:30 PM
Centre
Hanover
1:30 PM
1:30 PM
North Park
Anderson
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Illinois Col.
7:00 PM
Sat., September 09
Hanover
Maryville (Tenn.)
1:00 PM
Trine
Bluffton
1:30 PM
Defiance
Hope
1:30 PM
Earlham
Hiram
3:00 PM
Butler
Franklin
6:00 PM
Alumni Day
Manchester
Alma
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Anderson
Centre
7:00 PM
Millikin
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Sat., September 16
1:30 PM
Tribute to Service Day
1:30 PM
Sat., September 23
1:30 PM
1:30 PM
Sat., September 30
1:30 PM
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
1:30 PM
Homecoming Game (Schueler Field)
Sat., October 07
1:30 PM
Sat., October 14
1:30 PM
1:30 PM
Sat., October 21
Sat., October 28
Sat., November 04
1:30 PM
Senior Day
1:30 PM
Sat., November 11
1:30 PM
87th Victory Bell Classic