2018 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 405.7
Rush 171.5
Pass 234.3
Pts/game 33.2
Yds allowed 300.0
Rush allowed 130.5
Pass allowed 169.5
Pts allowed/game 19.6
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Centre L, 28-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Thomas More L, 27-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Bluffton * W, 28-10 Final
  Bluffton, OH
Sat., Sep. 29 at Anderson * W, 55-8 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Earlham * W, 83-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Defiance * ^ W, 48-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Manchester * W, 48-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Mount St. Joseph * L, 19-15 Final
  Hanover, IN
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Rose-Hulman * W, 29-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Franklin * W, 23-20 Final
  88th Victory Bell Classic
Sat., Nov. 17 at North Central (Ill.) % L, 52-0 Final
  NCAA Division III National Playoffs - Opening Round / Naperville, Ill. / Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event