2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Rose-Hulman 66 Anderson (Ind.) 50 Final
  Defiance 67 Manchester 48 Final
  Earlham 45 Bluffton 70 Final
  Franklin 74 Hanover 68 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 87 Transylvania 70 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Defiance 72 Mt. St. Joseph 64 Final
  Rose-Hulman 59 Transylvania 62 Final
  Franklin 92 Bluffton 82 Final
  Manchester 53 Earlham 58 Final
  Hanover 64 Anderson (Ind.) 53 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Transylvania 50 Defiance 78 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 92 Franklin 86 Final
  Earlham 68 Hanover 77 Final
  Manchester 57 Rose-Hulman 74 Final
  Bluffton 89 Anderson (Ind.) 79 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Mt. St. Joseph 78 Manchester 53 Final
  Bluffton 57 Rose-Hulman 70 Final
  Defiance 63 Hanover 67 Final
  Earlham 71 Franklin 79 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 67 Transylvania 60 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Anderson (Ind.) 59 Defiance 69 Final
  Earlham 64 Rose-Hulman 76 Final
  Bluffton 56 Mt. St. Joseph 70 Final
  Hanover 87 Transylvania 77 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 Manchester 67 Franklin 65 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Rose-Hulman 58 Defiance 57 Final
  Franklin 79 Anderson (Ind.) 82 Final
  Earlham 72 Mt. St. Joseph 81 Final
  Manchester 63 Transylvania 67 Final
  Hanover 75 Bluffton 59 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Franklin 56 Rose-Hulman 74 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 81 Manchester 71 Final
  Transylvania 89 Earlham 63 Final
  Hanover 55 Mt. St. Joseph 57 Final
  Bluffton 42 Defiance 55 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Anderson (Ind.) 62 Earlham 73 Final
  Manchester 50 Hanover 90 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 60 Rose-Hulman 65 Final
  Defiance 54 Franklin 52 Final
  Bluffton 91 Transylvania 97 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 22 Rose-Hulman 62 Hanover 67 Final
  Defiance 71 Earlham 55 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 90 Anderson (Ind.) 67 Final
  Manchester 68 Bluffton 67 Final
  Transylvania 93 Franklin 97 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Anderson (Ind.) 78 Bluffton 71 Final
  Hanover 51 Defiance 59 Final - OT
  Transylvania 38 Rose-Hulman 66 Final
  Franklin 68 Mt. St. Joseph 87 Final
  Earlham 59 Manchester 83 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Anderson (Ind.) 66 Rose-Hulman 68 Final - OT
  Earlham 71 Transylvania 90 Final
  Franklin 81 Manchester 74 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 57 Hanover 58 Final
  Defiance 62 Bluffton 53 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Defiance 54 Rose-Hulman 58 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 60 Franklin 62 Final - OT
  Mt. St. Joseph 73 Earlham 78 Final - OT
  Transylvania 66 Manchester 70 Final
  Bluffton 76 Hanover 66 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 Rose-Hulman 65 Earlham 54 Final
  Transylvania 61 Mt. St. Joseph 75 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Hanover 80 Franklin 65 Final
  Defiance 68 Anderson (Ind.) 57 Final
  Bluffton 58 Manchester 54 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Bluffton 72 Franklin 91 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 65 Defiance 76 Final
  Hanover 80 Earlham 44 Final
  Transylvania 69 Anderson (Ind.) 65 Final
  Rose-Hulman 85 Manchester 65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Hanover 50 Rose-Hulman 61 Final
  Earlham 41 Defiance 56 Final
  Manchester 70 Anderson (Ind.) 84 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 90 Bluffton 79 Final
  Franklin 89 Transylvania 96 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Rose-Hulman 61 Bluffton 55 Final
  Defiance 76 Transylvania 58 Final
  Franklin 59 Earlham 61 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 66 Hanover 86 Final
  Manchester 63 Mt. St. Joseph 92 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Manchester 46 Defiance 73 Final
  Rose-Hulman 71 Franklin 69 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 51 Mt. St. Joseph 70 Final
  Bluffton 65 Earlham 63 Final
  Transylvania 63 Hanover 87 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Earlham 73 Anderson (Ind.) 74 Final
  Hanover 80 Manchester 71 Final
  Franklin 71 Defiance 73 Final
  Transylvania 60 Bluffton 72 Final
  Rose-Hulman 57 Mt. St. Joseph 69 Final