2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 13-5 .722 Lost 1 11-1 6-8 0-0
Sat., November 16
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 63-52
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
52
Mount St. Joseph
63
Final 1 2 T
Wilmington (Ohio) (0-1) 22 30 52
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 28 35 63
Sun., November 17
Heidelberg W, 63-56
Final
Heidelberg
56
Mount St. Joseph
63
Final 1 2 T
Heidelberg (1-1) 23 33 56
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 32 31 63
Wed., November 20
at Thomas More W, 84-67
Final
Mount St. Joseph
84
Thomas More
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 39 45 84
Thomas More (0-1) 24 43 67
Tue., November 26
at DePauw L, 80-74
Final
Mount St. Joseph
74
DePauw
80
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 27 47 74
DePauw (4-0) 33 47 80
Sun., December 01
at Capital L, 75-68
Final
Mount St. Joseph
68
Capital
75
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-2) 31 37 68
Capital (2-2) 31 44 75
Wed., December 04
at Transylvania * W, 87-70
Final
Mount St. Joseph
87
Transylvania
70
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-2,1-0 HCAC) 49 38 87
Transylvania (1-4,0-1 HCAC) 34 36 70
Sat., December 07
Defiance * L, 72-64
Final
Defiance
72
Mount St. Joseph
64
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (6-0, 2-0 HACC) 32 40 72
Mount St. Joseph (4-3, 1-1 HCAC) 29 35 64
Sat., December 14
at Franklin * W, 92-86
Final
Mount St. Joseph
92
Franklin
86
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-3, 1-1 HCAC) 48 44 92
Franklin (5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 43 43 86
Wed., December 18
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 81-56
Final
Mount St. Joseph
56
Augustana (Ill.)
81
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-4) 27 29 56
Augustana (Ill.) (8-1) 40 41 81
Sat., January 04
at Manchester * W, 78-53
Final
Mount St. Joseph
78
Manchester
53
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-4, 3-1 HCAC) 36 42 78
Manchester (1-10, 0-4 HCAC) 27 26 53
Wed., January 08
Bluffton * W, 70-56
Final
Bluffton
56
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (6-6,2-3 HCAC) 33 23 56
Mount St. Joseph (7-4,4-1 HCAC) 31 39 70
Sat., January 11
Earlham * W, 81-72
Final
Earlham
72
Mount St. Joseph
81
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-11, 1-5 HCAC) 28 44 72
Mount St. Joseph (8-4, 5-1 HCAC) 38 43 81
Wed., January 15
Hanover * W, 57-55
Final
Hanover
55
Mount St. Joseph
57
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-5, 5-2 HCAC) 27 28 55
Mount St. Joseph (9-4, 6-1 HCAC) 33 24 57
Sat., January 18
at Rose-Hulman * L, 65-60
Final
Mount St. Joseph
60
Rose-Hulman
65
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (9-5, 6-2 HCAC) 33 27 60
Rose-Hulman (12-3, 7-1 HCAC) 33 32 65
Wed., January 22
at Anderson * W, 90-67
Final
Mount St. Joseph
90
Anderson
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 43 47 90
Anderson 26 41 67
Sat., January 25
Franklin * W, 87-68
Final
Franklin
68
Mount St. Joseph
87
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 26 42 68
Mount St. Joseph 41 46 87
Wed., January 29
at Hanover * L, 58-57
Final
Mount St. Joseph
57
Hanover
58
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 28 29 57
Hanover 28 30 58
Sat., February 01
at Earlham * L, 78-73
Final - OT
Mount St. Joseph
73
Earlham
78
Final 1 2 OT T
Mount St. Joseph (11-7, 8-4) 30 35 8 73
Earlham (4-15, 3-9) 28 37 13 78
Wed., February 05
Transylvania * W, 75-61
Final
Transylvania
61
Mount St. Joseph
75
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-13, 5-8 HCAC) 21 40 61
Mount St. Joseph (12-7, 9-4 HCAC) 41 34 75
Sat., February 08
at Defiance * L, 76-65
Final
Mount St. Joseph
65
Defiance
76
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (12-8, 9-5 HCAC) 33 32 65
Defiance (16-5, 11-3 HCAC) 33 43 76
Wed., February 12
at Bluffton * W, 90-79
Final
Mount St. Joseph
90
Bluffton
79
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (13-8, 10-5 HCAC) 34 56 90
Bluffton (8-14, 4-11 HCAC) 27 52 79
Sat., February 15
Manchester * W, 92-63
Final
Manchester
63
Mount St. Joseph
92
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-18, 4-12 HCAC) 29 34 63
Mount St. Joseph (14-8, 11-5 HCAC) 56 36 92
Wed., February 19
Anderson * W, 70-51
Final
Anderson
51
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (5-19, 5-12 HCAC) 23 28 51
Mount St. Joseph (15-8, 12-5 HCAC) 35 35 70
Sat., February 22
Rose-Hulman * W, 69-57
Final
Rose-Hulman
57
Mount St. Joseph
69
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (20-5, 15-3 HCAC) 28 29 57
Mount St. Joseph (16-8, 13-5 HCAC) 27 42 69
Tue., February 25
Transylvania W, 75-54
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Transylvania
54
Mount St. Joseph
75
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-17) 30 24 54
Mount St. Joseph (17-8) 35 40 75
Fri., February 28
at Rose-Hulman L, 68-54
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Mount St. Joseph
54
Rose-Hulman
68
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 24 30 54
Rose-Hulman 33 35 68