2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 7-11 .389 Lost 5 6-5 4-11 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 76.2 47.4 37.6 78.1 30.8 12.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Wabash W, 96-91 Final - OT
Mon., Nov. 18 Centre W, 102-97 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 20 Adrian W, 64-53 Final
Mon., Nov. 25 at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 107-97 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 26 at Eckerd L, 94-77 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Hanover * W, 74-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Bluffton * W, 92-82 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Mount St. Joseph * L, 92-86 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Trine L, 78-74 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 83-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Earlham * W, 79-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 Manchester * L, 67-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Anderson * L, 82-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Rose-Hulman * L, 74-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Defiance * L, 54-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Transylvania * W, 97-93 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 87-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Manchester * W, 81-74 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Anderson * W, 62-60 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 06 Hanover * L, 80-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Bluffton * W, 91-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Transylvania * L, 96-89 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Earlham * L, 61-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Rose-Hulman * L, 71-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Defiance * L, 73-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 at Hanover HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 78-70 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event