2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 12-6 .667 Lost 3 8-2 5-6 0-5
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 80.5 48.4 38.9 71.2 30.7 15.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 at Calvin L, 108-98 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. DePauw @ Otterbein University; Westerville, Ohio L, 71-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Houghton @ Westerville, OH L, 78-77 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Illinois Tech W, 91-38 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Rose-Hulman * W, 68-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Hanover * L, 62-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Bluffton * W, 77-75 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Texas Lutheran @ San Antonio, TX L, 80-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Schreiner @ San Antonio, TX L, 65-62 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 at Western Ill. L, 74-62 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Transylvania * W, 87-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Defiance * L, 89-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Franklin * W, 102-93 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Manchester * W, 98-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Earlham * W, 94-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 96-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Bluffton * W, 84-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Rose-Hulman * W, 87-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Franklin * W, 89-76 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Defiance * L, 101-88 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Transylvania * W, 68-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at Manchester * W, 91-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Hanover * W, 94-91 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Mount St. Joseph * L, 82-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Earlham * L, 81-72 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Bluffton @ Defiance College HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 98-93 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event