2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-12 .571 10-8 .556 Lost 1 10-3 4-8 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 68.2 44.7 36.4 79.4 32.8 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Kalamazoo W, 81-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ North Central (Ill.) L, 67-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at North Central (Ill.) L, 77-61 Final
Wed., Nov. 26 Ohio Midwestern W, 75-63 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Earlham * W, 59-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Franklin * W, 74-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Anderson * L, 77-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 at Akron L, 92-53 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 Ohio St. Lima W, 97-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 Hiram W, 64-59 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Rose-Hulman * L, 62-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Mount St. Joseph * L, 72-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Hanover * L, 60-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Defiance * W, 70-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Transylvania * W, 72-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at Manchester * L, 77-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Anderson * L, 84-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Defiance * L, 73-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Hanover * W, 103-102 Final - 3OT
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Manchester * W, 72-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Franklin * W, 76-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 57-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Rose-Hulman * W, 62-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Earlham * W, 73-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Transylvania * W, 87-76 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Anderson @ Defiance College HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 98-93 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Mount St. Joseph @ Defiance College HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 64-52 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 at Defiance HCAC Tournament Championship L, 78-55 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event