2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-8 .000 0-3 .000 Lost 8 0-3 0-3 0-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
8 45.9 36.7 36.4 70.7 23.5 8.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 22 at Albion L, 96-43 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Oberlin L, 53-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Trine @ Manchester University, North Manchester, Ind. MIAA/HCAC Challenge L, 66-40 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Kalamazoo @ North Manchester, Ind. L, 56-43 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Bluffton * L, 59-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Manchester * L, 62-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 10 at DePauw L, 69-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Hanover * L, 79-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 Kenyon 3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 30 Denison 7:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Franklin * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 07 Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 10 Mount St. Joseph * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 14 at Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 at Anderson * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 21 at Defiance * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 at Manchester * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 at Mount St. Joseph * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 at Hanover * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 Defiance * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Franklin * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 at Bluffton * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Anderson * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event