2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9 .526 6-6 .500 Lost 3 4-2 6-6 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
19 65.9 42.8 34.2 69.3 36.1 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 21 at Case Western Reserve STJ Memorial Tournament L, 79-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Cleveland, Ohio STJ Memorial Tournament L, 73-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at DePauw L, 77-58 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 at Wabash W, 57-47 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Anderson * L, 68-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Transylvania * W, 67-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 10 Millikin W, 69-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Manchester * W, 55-54 Final
Thu., Dec. 18 Blackburn W, 77-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 at Illinois Tech W, 73-42 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Bluffton * W, 62-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Earlham * W, 80-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Defiance * L, 67-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Franklin * W, 81-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 58-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Hanover * W, 75-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Transylvania * L, 71-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Anderson * L, 87-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Defiance * L, 88-56 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Earlham * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 Manchester * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 at Hanover * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Bluffton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Franklin * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Mount St. Joseph * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event