2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 4-14 .222 Lost 8 4-8 1-12 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 67.9 45.6 38.7 74.5 30.0 11.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 19 at Olivet L, 61-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Wright St.-Lake W, 84-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Calvin L, 74-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 Kalamazoo HCAC-MIAA Challenge L, 63-58 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 Trine MIAA/HCAC Challenge L, 78-68 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Defiance * L, 89-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Earlham * W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Rose-Hulman * L, 55-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 at Ind.-Northwest L, 68-50 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 at Finlandia L, 68-65 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 72-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Franklin * L, 91-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Transylvania * L, 64-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Anderson * L, 98-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Hanover * W, 74-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Bluffton * W, 77-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Earlham * W, 92-87 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Franklin * L, 79-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Transylvania * L, 87-84 Final - OT
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Bluffton * L, 72-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Rose-Hulman * L, 81-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 Anderson * L, 91-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Mount St. Joseph * L, 75-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Defiance * L, 86-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Hanover * L, 83-72 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event