2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 8-3 .727 Won 1 10-0 3-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
18 72.3 45.3 36.9 77.8 35.1 11.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Alma W, 85-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 18 Wheaton (Ill.) W, 67-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Ohio Northern L, 59-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 77-63 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Manchester * W, 89-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Mount St. Joseph * W, 69-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Transylvania * L, 74-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 at Kalamazoo W, 60-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 Illinois Tech Purple and Gold Tournament W, 68-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 Heidelberg W, 78-51 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Hanover * W, 58-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Anderson * W, 89-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Rose-Hulman * W, 67-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Bluffton * L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Franklin * W, 101-91 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Earlham * W, 80-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Hanover * L, 63-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Bluffton * W, 73-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Rose-Hulman * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Anderson * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 at Mount St. Joseph * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 at Earlham * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Transylvania * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 at Manchester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 at Franklin * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event