2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-4 .778 9-2 .818 Won 1 9-1 5-3 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
18 73.3 48.7 36.8 77.9 31.8 15.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Berry Cincinnati, Ohio W, 87-72 Final
Sun., Nov. 16 Augustana (Ill.) L, 71-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 19 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 82-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 Capital W, 78-66 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Transylvania * W, 73-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Defiance * L, 69-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Franklin * W, 84-66 Final
Thu., Dec. 18 at Albion W, 61-57 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 20 at Thomas More L, 77-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 Goshen W, 68-61 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Manchester * W, 72-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Bluffton * W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Earlham * W, 79-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Hanover * W, 64-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Rose-Hulman * W, 58-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Anderson * W, 96-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Franklin * L, 76-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Hanover * W, 76-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Earlham * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 Defiance * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 Bluffton * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 at Manchester * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 at Anderson * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 at Rose-Hulman * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event