2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 9-9 .500 Lost 3 7-4 5-9 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.9 45.6 34.2 70.6 32.4 11.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 19 at Centre L, 74-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Lipscomb L, 74-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Spalding L, 80-63 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 73-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Rose-Hulman * L, 67-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Defiance * W, 74-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 at Caltech W, 93-81 Final - 2OT
Thu., Dec. 18 at La Verne W, 62-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 28 Berry Don Lane Classic W, 99-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 31 Thomas More L, 75-69 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Anderson * L, 87-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Hanover * L, 77-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Manchester * W, 64-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Earlham * W, 77-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Bluffton * L, 72-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Franklin * W, 90-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Rose-Hulman * W, 71-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Earlham * W, 81-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Manchester * W, 87-84 Final - OT
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Mount St. Joseph * W, 69-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Anderson * L, 68-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at Franklin * W, 78-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Defiance * L, 97-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Hanover * L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Bluffton * L, 87-76 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event