2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 9-9 .500 Lost 3 7-4 5-9 0-0
Wed., November 19
at Centre L, 74-72
Final
Transylvania
72
Centre
74
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (0-1) 32 40 72
Centre (2-0) 39 35 74
Sat., November 22
at Lipscomb L, 74-63
Final
Transylvania
63
Lipscomb
74
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (0-2) 24 39 63
Lipscomb (2-2) 34 40 74
Sat., November 29
at Spalding L, 80-63
Final
Transylvania
63
Spalding
80
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (0-3) 30 33 63
Spalding (3-2) 40 40 80
Wed., December 03
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 73-68
Final
Transylvania
68
Mount St. Joseph
73
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (0-4, 0-1 HCAC) 35 33 68
Mount St. Joseph (4-1, 1-0 HCAC) 29 44 73
Sat., December 06
at Rose-Hulman * L, 67-66
Transylvania
66
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (0-5, 0-2 HCAC) 31 35 66
Rose-Hulman (2-4, 1-1 HCAC) 37 30 67
Sat., December 13
Defiance * W, 74-68
Final
Defiance
68
Transylvania
74
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (4-3, 2-1) 38 30 68
Transylvania (1-5, 1-2) 37 37 74
Tue., December 16
at Caltech W, 93-81
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
93
Caltech
81
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (2-5) 27 40 10 16 93
Caltech (0-7) 34 33 10 4 81
Thu., December 18
at La Verne W, 62-59
Final
Transylvania
62
La Verne
59
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (3-5) 29 33 62
La Verne (3-3) 26 33 59
Sun., December 28
Berry W, 99-71
Final
Don Lane Classic
Berry
71
Transylvania
99
Final 1 2 T
Berry (4-6) 37 34 71
Transylvania (4-5) 44 55 99
Wed., December 31
Thomas More L, 75-69
Thomas More
75
Transylvania
69
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (7-4) 38 37 75
Transylvania (4-6) 26 43 69
Sat., January 03
at Anderson * L, 87-78
Final
Transylvania
78
Anderson
87
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-7, 1-3 HCAC) 27 51 78
Anderson (4-7, 3-1 HCAC) 41 46 87
Wed., January 07
at Hanover * L, 77-49
Final
Transylvania
49
Hanover
77
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-8; 1-4 HCAC) 21 28 49
Hanover (7-5; 4-1 HCAC) 39 38 77
Sat., January 10
Manchester * W, 64-61
Manchester
61
Transylvania
64
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-11, 1-5) 27 34 61
Transylvania (5-8, 2-4) 20 44 64
Wed., January 14
Earlham * W, 77-64
Earlham
64
Transylvania
77
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (0-14, 0-7) 29 35 64
Transylvania (6-8, 3-4) 32 45 77
Sat., January 17
at Bluffton * L, 72-65
Final
Transylvania
65
Bluffton
72
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (6-9, 3-5 HCAC) 32 33 65
Bluffton (8-7, 4-4 HCAC) 29 43 72
Wed., January 21
Franklin * W, 90-78
Final
Franklin
78
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-13 (2-7)) 42 36 78
Transylvania (7-9 (4-5)) 46 44 90
Sat., January 24
Rose-Hulman * W, 71-60
Final
Rose-Hulman
60
Transylvania
71
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (10-7, 6-4 HCAC) 28 32 60
Transylvania (8-9, 5-5 HCAC) 33 38 71
Wed., January 28
at Earlham * W, 81-65
Final
Transylvania
81
Earlham
65
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-9, 6-5) 42 39 81
Earlham (0-18, 0-11) 42 23 65
Sat., January 31
at Manchester * W, 87-84
Final - OT
Transylvania
87
Manchester
84
Final 1 2 OT T
Transylvania (9-9, 6-5 HCAC) 37 35 15 87
Manchester (5-13, 4-7 HCAC) 41 31 12 84
Wed., February 04
Mount St. Joseph * W, 69-60
Final
Mount St. Joseph
60
Transylvania
69
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (15-5 (10-3) HCAC) 21 39 60
Transylvania (11-9 (8-5) HCAC) 34 35 69
Sat., February 07
Anderson * L, 68-67
Final
Anderson
68
Transylvania
67
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (11-10, 10-4) 35 33 68
Transylvania (11-10, 8-6) 31 36 67
Wed., February 11
at Franklin * W, 78-71
Final
Transylvania
78
Franklin
71
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (12-10, 9-6 HCAC) 45 33 78
Franklin (5-17, 4-11 HCAC) 23 48 71
Sat., February 14
at Defiance * L, 97-58
Final
Transylvania
58
Defiance
97
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (12-11, 9-7 HCAC) 28 30 58
Defiance (17-6, 12-4 HCAC) 47 50 97
Wed., February 18
Hanover * L, 70-68
Final
Hanover
70
Transylvania
68
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (12-12, 9-8) 34 36 70
Transylvania (12-12, 9-8) 32 36 68
Sat., February 21
Bluffton * L, 87-76
Final - OT
Bluffton
87
Transylvania
76
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton (14-11,10-8 HCAC) 27 38 22 87
Transylvania (12-13, 9-9 HCAC) 19 46 11 76