2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 4-14 .222 Lost 7 4-9 1-11 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.2 45.5 34.4 74.9 31.7 13.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 80-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 18 DePauw L, 79-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Centre L, 74-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Trine L, 68-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Adrian L, 98-66 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Hanover * L, 72-69 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 06 Bluffton * L, 74-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 84-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 17 Thomas More L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 Wabash W, 66-65 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Earlham * W, 95-82 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Manchester * W, 91-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Anderson * L, 102-93 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Rose-Hulman * L, 81-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Defiance * L, 101-91 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at Transylvania * L, 90-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Mount St. Joseph * W, 76-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Manchester * W, 79-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Anderson * L, 89-76 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Hanover * L, 75-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Bluffton * L, 76-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 Transylvania * L, 78-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Earlham * L, 84-83 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Rose-Hulman * L, 79-61 Final
Sun., Feb. 22 Defiance * L, 89-58 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event