2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-9 .000 0-3 .000 Lost 9 0-5 0-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
9 64.0 41.9 34.6 74.2 32.6 12.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 80-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 18 DePauw L, 79-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Centre L, 74-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Trine L, 68-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Adrian L, 98-66 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Hanover * L, 72-69 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 06 Bluffton * L, 74-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 84-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 17 Thomas More L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 Wabash 3:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Earlham * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 07 at Manchester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 10 Anderson * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 14 Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 at Defiance * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 21 at Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Mount St. Joseph * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Manchester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 at Anderson * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Hanover * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 at Bluffton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 at Earlham * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 at Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Defiance * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event