2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 4-14 .222 Lost 7 4-9 1-11 0-0
Sat., November 15
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 80-66
Final
Franklin
66
Wheaton (Ill.)
80
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-1) 30 36 66
Wheaton (Ill.) (1-0) 38 42 80
Tue., November 18
DePauw L, 79-60
Final
Sat., November 22
at Centre L, 74-60
Final
Franklin
60
Centre
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-3) 28 32 60
Centre (3-0) 42 32 74
Tue., November 25
Trine L, 68-51
Final
Trine
68
Franklin
51
Final 1 2 T
Trine (0-2) 33 35 68
Franklin (0-3) 30 21 51
Sat., November 29
at Adrian L, 98-66
Final
Franklin
66
Adrian
98
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-5) 29 37 66
Adrian (2-2) 63 35 98
Wed., December 03
Hanover * L, 72-69
Final - OT
Hanover
72
Franklin
69
Final 1 2 OT T
Hanover (3-2, 1-0 HCAC) 31 32 9 72
Franklin (0-6, 0-1 HCAC) 30 33 6 69
Sat., December 06
Bluffton * L, 74-70
Final
Bluffton
74
Franklin
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (3-2, 1-0 HCAC) 35 39 74
Franklin (0-6, 0-1 HCAC) 35 35 70
Sat., December 13
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 84-66
Final
Franklin
66
Mount St. Joseph
84
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-8, 0-3 HCAC) 28 38 66
Mount St. Joseph (5-2, 2-1 HCAC) 36 48 84
Wed., December 17
Thomas More L, 70-68
Final
Thomas More
70
Franklin
68
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (5-4) 29 41 70
Franklin (0-9) 18 50 68
Sat., December 20
Wabash W, 66-65
Final
Wabash
65
Franklin
66
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (5-3) 36 29 65
Franklin (1-9) 33 33 66
Sat., January 03
Earlham * W, 95-82
Final
Earlham
82
Franklin
95
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (0-11, 0-4 HCAC) 40 42 82
Franklin (2-9, 1-3 HCAC) 49 46 95
Wed., January 07
at Manchester * W, 91-82
Final
Franklin
91
Manchester
82
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-9, 2-3 HCAC) 42 49 91
Manchester (2-10, 1-4 HCAC) 31 51 82
Sat., January 10
Anderson * L, 102-93
Final
Anderson
102
Franklin
93
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (5-8, 4-2 HCAC) 48 54 102
Franklin (3-10, 2-4 HCAC) 40 53 93
Wed., January 14
Rose-Hulman * L, 81-60
Final
Rose-Hulman
81
Franklin
60
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (9-5, 5-2 HCAC) 48 33 81
Franklin (3-11, 2-5 HCAC) 25 35 60
Sat., January 17
at Defiance * L, 101-91
Final
Franklin
91
Defiance
101
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-12, 2-6 HCAC) 40 51 91
Defiance (11-4, 6-2 HCAC) 43 58 101
Wed., January 21
at Transylvania * L, 90-78
Final
Franklin
78
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-13 (2-7)) 42 36 78
Transylvania (7-9 (4-5)) 46 44 90
Sat., January 24
Mount St. Joseph * W, 76-71
Final
Mount St. Joseph
71
Franklin
76
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (13-4, 8-2 HCAC) 37 34 71
Franklin (4-13, 3-7 HCAC) 46 30 76
Wed., January 28
Manchester * W, 79-74
Final
Manchester
74
Franklin
79
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-13, 4-7 HCAC) 31 43 74
Franklin (5-13, 4-7 HCAC) 43 36 79
Sat., January 31
at Anderson * L, 89-76
Final
Franklin
76
Anderson
89
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-14, 4-8 HCAC) 34 42 76
Anderson (10-9,9-3 HCAC) 47 42 89
Wed., February 04
at Hanover * L, 75-63
Final
Franklin
63
Hanover
75
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-15; 4-9 HCAC) 28 35 63
Hanover (10-10; 7-6 HCAC) 48 27 75
Sat., February 07
at Bluffton * L, 76-64
Final
Franklin
64
Bluffton
76
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-16, 4-10 HCAC) 35 29 64
Bluffton (11-10, 7-7 HCAC) 44 32 76
Wed., February 11
Transylvania * L, 78-71
Final
Transylvania
78
Franklin
71
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (12-10, 9-6 HCAC) 45 33 78
Franklin (5-17, 4-11 HCAC) 23 48 71
Sat., February 14
at Earlham * L, 84-83
Final
Franklin
83
Earlham
84
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-18, 4-12) 47 36 83
Earlham (1-22, 1-15) 44 40 84
Wed., February 18
at Rose-Hulman * L, 79-61
Franklin
61
Rose-Hulman
79
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-19, 4-13 HCAC) 27 34 61
Rose-Hulman (14-10, 10-7 HCAC) 38 41 79
Sun., February 22
Defiance * L, 89-58
Final
Defiance
89
Franklin
58
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (19-6, 14-4 HCAC) 43 46 89
Franklin (5-20, 4-14 HCAC) 24 34 58