2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Mount Union 66 Transylvania 74 Final
  Otterbein 77 Franklin 84 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Defiance 82 Adrian 94 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Albion 66 Earlham 63 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 Mount St. Joseph 65 Wilmington (Ohio) 86 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Defiance 61 Ohio Northern 99 Final
  Transylvania 73 Emory & Henry 95 Final
  Spalding 55 Hanover 78 Final
  DePauw 85 Franklin 67 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 98 Anderson 82 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Wabash 79 Earlham 64 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Bluffton 63 Chatham 67 @ Meadville, Pa. Final
  Akron-Wayne 67 Hanover 104 Jim Connor Classic @ Connor Convocation Center Final
  Anderson 64 Adrian 76 Final
  Manchester 79 Kalamazoo 102 Final
  Defiance 60 Westminster (Pa.) 67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Kent State - Tuscarawas 47 Hanover 85 Jim Connor Classic @ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center Final
  Thiel 66 Defiance 48 @ New Wilmington, Pa.-Buzz Ridl Gymnasium Final
  LaGrange 72 Rose-Hulman 78 @ Memphis, TN Final
  Anderson 75 Kalamazoo 70 Final
  Pitt.-Greensburg 77 Bluffton 80 @ Meadville, Pa. Final
  Manchester 86 Adrian 78 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 54 Wooster 84 Wooster, Ohio Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Rose-Hulman 62 Louisiana Col. 74 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Earlham 69 Kenyon 59 Final
  Franklin 87 Florida Col. 98 Final
  Transylvania 63 Centre 71 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Wooster 57 Hanover 47 Final
  Franklin 83 Southeastern (Fla.) 95 Final
  Rose-Hulman 83 Fontbonne 57 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 Trine 78 Anderson 72 Final
  Hiram 62 Bluffton 76 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Transylvania 63 Hamilton 73 @ Pittsburgh, Pa. Final
  Bluffton 79 Heidelberg 76 Final
  Manchester 84 Huntington University 103 Final
  Waynesburg 56 Mount St. Joseph 83 MSJ Tip-Off Classic Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Transylvania 82 Frostburg St. 71 Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational, Pittsburgh, Pa. @ Pittsburgh, Pa. Final
  Adrian 62 Earlham 54 Final
  Muskingum 92 Mount St. Joseph 69 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Rose-Hulman 74 Wabash 77 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Trine 92 Manchester 63 Final
  Franklin 71 Centre 80 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Hanover 54 Ohio Wesleyan 57 Final
  DePauw 71 Rose-Hulman 67 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 85 Earlham 77 Quaker Bowl Rivalry Final
  Kalamazoo 92 Bluffton 95 Final
  Anderson 54 Calvin 75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Mount St. Joseph * 71 Manchester 56 Final
  Earlham * 68 Anderson 91 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 76 Defiance 66 Final
  Franklin * 58 Hanover 75 Final
  Bluffton * 62 Transylvania 65 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Anderson * 70 Franklin 82 Final
  Bluffton * 82 Earlham 80 Final - 2OT
  Manchester * 76 Defiance 70 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 70 Mount St. Joseph 55 Final
  Transylvania * 70 Hanover 76 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Defiance * 57 Franklin 77 Final
  Hanover * 60 Bluffton 63 Final
  Anderson * 65 Mount St. Joseph 60 Harrington Center Final
  Transylvania * 78 Rose-Hulman 75 Final
  Manchester * 62 Earlham 86 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Aquinas 77 Manchester 85 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 Boyce 67 Rose-Hulman 93 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Anderson * 56 Transylvania 93 Final
  Defiance * 72 Hanover 77 Final
  Franklin * 52 Bluffton 74 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 59 Earlham 67 Richmond, Ind. Final
  Rose-Hulman * 62 Manchester 48 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Defiance 73 Spalding 72 Final
  Wabash 98 Franklin 69 Final
  Earlham 80 DePauw 85 Final
  Elmhurst 66 Manchester 67 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Chicago 86 Transylvania 72 Don Lane Classic Final
  Calvin 83 Mount St. Joseph 62 Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.) @ Holland, MI Final
  Hanover 80 Whittier 79 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Boyce 64 Franklin 95 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 63 Hope 62 Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.) Final
  Anderson 70 Ill. Wesleyan 93 Final
  Hanover 62 Caltech 58 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 Earlham 66 Kalamazoo 74 Final
  Thomas More 75 Transylvania 86 Don Lane Classic Final
Sat., Dec. 22 Mount St. Joseph 47 Thomas More 78 Bridge Shootout (Crestview Hills, Ky.) Final
  Millikin 75 Rose-Hulman 102 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Geneva 66 Defiance 67 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Hope 86 Anderson 78 Final
  Penn St.-Behrend 77 Defiance 70 44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament Final
  Albion 63 Bluffton 73 Bluffton Holiday Tournament Final
Mon., Dec. 31 Manchester 60 Thomas More 100 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Earlham * 75 Transylvania 76 Final
  Hanover * 68 Rose-Hulman 74 Final
  Franklin * 86 Manchester 96 Final
  Defiance * 80 Anderson 87 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 53 Bluffton 54 Bluffton, Ohio Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Hanover * 88 Manchester 69 Final
  Transylvania * 86 Defiance 76 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 57 Franklin 50 Final
  Bluffton * 61 Anderson 69 Final
  Earlham * 68 Rose-Hulman 79 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Transylvania * 62 Mount St. Joseph 65 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 74 Franklin 71 Final - OT
  Hanover * 83 Earlham 57 Final
  Manchester * 71 Anderson 82 Final
  Bluffton * 85 Defiance 77 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Rose-Hulman * 49 Bluffton 55 Final
  Defiance * 74 Mount St. Joseph 80 Final - 2OT
  Anderson * 51 Hanover 78 Final
  Manchester * 54 Transylvania 77 Final
  Franklin * 77 Earlham 79 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Mount St. Joseph * 52 Hanover 73 Final
  Bluffton * 68 Manchester 74 Final
  Franklin * 72 Transylvania 76 Final
  Anderson * 72 Rose-Hulman 78 Final
  Earlham * 86 Defiance 82 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Defiance * 48 Rose-Hulman 84 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 55 Anderson 78 Anderson, Ind. Final
  Transylvania * 52 Bluffton 63 Final
  Hanover * 62 Franklin 54 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Franklin * 77 Anderson 73 Final
  Earlham * 68 Bluffton 77 Final
  Defiance * 67 Manchester 90 Final
  Hanover * 76 Transylvania 66 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 52 Rose-Hulman 67 Terre Haute, Ind. Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Bluffton * 55 Hanover 78 Coaches vs. Cancer Final
  Anderson * 71 Earlham 75 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 70 Transylvania 81 Final
  Franklin * 87 Defiance 75 Final
  Manchester * 73 Mount St. Joseph 57 Harrington Center Final
Mon., Jan. 28 Earlham * 71 Manchester 83 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Rose-Hulman * 68 Hanover 72 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Anderson * 60 Defiance 77 Final
  Bluffton * 72 Mount St. Joseph 70 Harrington Center Final
  Transylvania * 84 Earlham 74 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Transylvania * 74 Manchester 73 Senior Day/Alumni Day Final
  Earlham * 76 Franklin 97 Final
  Bluffton * 49 Rose-Hulman 70 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 98 Defiance 75 Defiance, Ohio Final
  Hanover * 74 Anderson 79 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 Manchester * 78 Franklin 85 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Anderson * 85 Manchester 72 Final
  Earlham * 45 Hanover 63 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 56 Transylvania 74 Final
  Franklin * 65 Rose-Hulman 67 Final
  Defiance * 50 Bluffton 55 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Anderson * 56 Bluffton 49 Alumni Day Final
  Franklin * 72 Mount St. Joseph 54 Harrington Center Final
  Defiance * 67 Transylvania 87 Final
  Manchester * 62 Hanover 66 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 74 Earlham 64 John Mutchner Cup Game Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Transylvania * 81 Franklin 101 Final
  Manchester * 44 Bluffton 61 Senior Night Final
  Rose-Hulman * 62 Anderson 72 Final
  Hanover * 69 Mount St. Joseph 70 Harrington Center Final
  Defiance * 67 Earlham 68 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Hanover * 72 Defiance 58 Final
  Earlham * 72 Mount St. Joseph 61 Harrington Center Final
  Bluffton * 67 Franklin 72 Final
  Manchester * 59 Rose-Hulman 68 Final
  Transylvania * 96 Anderson 89 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Anderson % 68 Bluffton 79 HCAC Tournament Quarter-final @ Collier Arena - Hanover, IN Final
  Franklin 88 Rose-Hulman 87 HCAC Tournament First Round @ Collier Arena - Hanover, Ind. Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 23 Bluffton % 49 Hanover 69 HCAC Tournament Semifinals / Hanover, Ind. Final
  Franklin % 77 Transylvania 89 HCAC Tournament Semifinals @ Collier Arena - Hanover, IN Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Transylvania % 73 Hanover 76 HCAC Tournament Championship / Hanover, Ind. Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Hanover % 73 Wheaton (Ill.) 84 NCAA Division III National Tournament - First Round @ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, Ohio Final
* Conference
% Post season