Sat., November 04
Mount St. Joseph
Bellarmine
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Wed., November 15
Greenville
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Franklin
DePauw
7:30 PM
Ohio Mid-Western
Defiance
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Earlham
7:30 PM
Manchester
Elmhurst
8:30 PM
Fri., November 17
Wittenberg
Mount St. Joseph
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta College
Kent State Tuscarawas
Hanover
5:30 PM
Jim Connor Classic @ Thomas More College
Bluffton
Roanoke
6:00 PM
Dick Leftwich Tournament
Kalamazoo
Manchester
7:30 PM
@ Anderson, Ind.
Adrian
Anderson
7:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Rose-Hulman
8:00 PM
@ Chicago, Ill. (Midway Classic)
Sat., November 18
Bluffton
TBD
TBA
Otterbein
Hanover
2:00 PM
Jim Connor Classic @ Thomas More College
Franciscan
Earlham
3:00 PM
@ Oberlin, OH
Rose-Hulman
Chicago
4:00 PM
Midway Classic
Franklin
Cornell College
4:00 PM
Dickinson
Mount St. Joseph
5:00 PM
Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta College
Adrian
Manchester
5:30 PM
Defiance
Olivet
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Anderson
7:30 PM
Sun., November 19
Earlham
Oberlin
1:00 PM
Oberlin Tip-Off Tournament @ Oberlin, Ohio
Mon., November 20
Centre
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Ohio Northern
Defiance
7:30 PM
Tue., November 21
Hanover
Spalding
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Illinois Tech
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Ohio Mid-Western
Bluffton
8:00 PM
Boyce
Franklin
8:00 PM
Wed., November 22
Manchester
Trine
6:00 PM
Sat., November 25
Wheaton (Ill.)
Franklin
3:00 PM
Hanover
Wooster
4:00 PM
Anderson
Wis.-Whitewater
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern vs Wash U
Mount St. Joseph
5:00 PM
Tip-Off Classic
Case Western Reserve
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Tip-Off Classic
Transylvania
Thomas More
7:00 PM
Sun., November 26
Washington (Mo.)
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Tip-Off Classic
Ohio Northern vs Case Western
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Tip-Off Classic
Mon., November 27
Defiance
Manchester
7:30 PM
Earlham
Wabash
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Millikin
8:00 PM
Tue., November 28
Centre
Franklin
7:30 PM
Wed., November 29
Fairhaven Baptist Bible
Earlham
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Hanover
7:30 PM
Bluffton
Kalamazoo
7:30 PM
Defiance
Wilmington (Ohio)
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
7:30 PM
Calvin
Anderson
7:30 PM
Sat., December 02
Defiance
Rose-Hulman
3:00 PM
Anderson
Earlham
3:00 PM
Hanover
Franklin
3:00 PM
Bankers Rivalry Game
Transylvania
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Manchester
Mount St. Joseph
5:00 PM
Harrington Center
Wed., December 06
Thomas More
Manchester
7:00 PM
Earlham
Bluffton
7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Hanover
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Franklin
Anderson
7:30 PM
Sat., December 09
Mount St. Joseph
Anderson
3:00 PM
Anderson, IN
Rose-Hulman
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Earlham
Manchester
4:00 PM
Franklin
Defiance
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Hanover
4:00 PM
Sat., December 16
Hanover
Defiance
3:00 PM
Transylvania
Anderson
4:00 PM
Earlham
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Harrington Center
Manchester
Rose-Hulman
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Franklin
4:00 PM
Mon., December 18
Centre
Earlham
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Boyce
7:00 PM
Adrian
Defiance
7:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Capital
7:00 PM
Tue., December 19
Franklin
Thomas More
7:00 PM
Wed., December 20
Anderson
Trine
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Bluffton
Hiram
7:00 PM
Thu., December 21
Guilford
Transylvania
5:00 PM
Wabash
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Thu., December 28
Transylvania
Birmingham Southern
4:00 PM
Emory Classic @ Atlanta, Ga.
Fri., December 29
Centre
Anderson
3:00 PM
@ Westerville, Ohio
Transylvania
Emory
4:00 PM
Emory Classic
Marietta
Hanover
4:30 PM
Kiwanis Holiday Classic @ Wittenberg College
Manchester
Geneva
5:00 PM
2017 Oglethorpe Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament @ Atlanta, Georgia
Ohio St. Lima
Bluffton
7:00 PM
Wright St.-Lake
Defiance
7:00 PM
Sat., December 30
TBA
Defiance
TBD
Anderson
TBA
Smokey Ballenger Tournament @ Centre College
Ohio-Chillicothe
Hanover
2:15 PM
Kiwanis Holiday Classic @ Wittenberg College
Thomas More
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Harrington Center
Earlham
Adrian
3:00 PM
Franklin
Wabash
3:00 PM
TBD
Bluffton
7:00 PM
Wed., January 03
Transylvania
Earlham
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Hanover
7:30 PM
Bluffton
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Anderson
Defiance
7:30 PM
Manchester
Franklin
7:30 PM
Sat., January 06
Rose-Hulman
Earlham
2:00 PM
Franklin
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Harrington Center
Defiance
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Hanover
Manchester
3:00 PM
Anderson
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Wed., January 10
Mount St. Joseph
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Lexington, KY
Franklin
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Earlham
Hanover
7:30 PM
Anderson
Manchester
7:30 PM
Defiance
Bluffton
8:00 PM
Sat., January 13
Bluffton
Rose-Hulman
1:00 PM
Earlham
Franklin
2:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Defiance
3:00 PM
Defiance, OH
Manchester
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Hanover
Anderson
4:00 PM
Wed., January 17
Hanover
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Rose-Hulman
Anderson
7:30 PM
Manchester
Bluffton
7:30 PM
Defiance
Earlham
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Franklin
7:30 PM
Sat., January 20
Franklin
Hanover
2:00 PM
Anderson
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Harrington Center
Rose-Hulman
Defiance
3:00 PM
Manchester
Earlham
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Transylvania
4:00 PM
Wed., January 24
Rose-Hulman
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Manchester
Defiance
7:30 PM
Bluffton
Earlham
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Hanover
7:30 PM
Anderson
Franklin
7:30 PM
Sat., January 27
Hanover
Bluffton
3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Manchester
3:00 PM
North Manchester, IN
Transylvania
Rose-Hulman
3:00 PM
Earlham
Anderson
3:00 PM
Defiance
Franklin
4:00 PM
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Wed., January 31
Earlham
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Hanover
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Defiance
Anderson
7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Bluffton
7:30 PM
Bluffton, OH
Franklin
Manchester
7:30 PM
Sat., February 03
Rose-Hulman
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Defiance
Mount St. Joseph
2:00 PM
Harrington Center (Alumni Game)
Franklin
Earlham
2:00 PM
Anderson
Hanover
2:00 PM
Transylvania
Manchester
3:00 PM
Wed., February 07
Rose-Hulman
Franklin
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Hanover
Earlham
7:30 PM
Manchester
Anderson
7:30 PM
Bluffton
Defiance
8:00 PM
Sat., February 10
Mount St. Joseph
Franklin
3:00 PM
Franklin, IN
Transylvania
Defiance
3:00 PM
Manchester
Hanover
3:00 PM
Earlham
Rose-Hulman
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Anderson
4:00 PM
Wed., February 14
Anderson
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Hanover
7:30 PM
Hanover, IN
Bluffton
Manchester
7:30 PM
Franklin
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Earlham
Defiance
7:30 PM
Sat., February 17
Mount St. Joseph
Earlham
3:00 PM
Richmond, IN
Defiance
Hanover
3:00 PM
Anderson
Transylvania
4:00 PM
Franklin
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Manchester
5:00 PM
Fri., February 23
Transylvania
TBA
TBA
Sat., February 24
Transylvania
TBA
TBA
Sun., February 25
Transylvania
TBA
TBA