2017-18 HCAC Men's Golf Schedule

Fri., March 09
Guilford at PGA National
Transylvania
Sat., March 10
Franklin College Spring Invite
Franklin
Franklin College Spring Invite
Manchester
Sun., March 11
Franklin College Spring Invite
Franklin 2nd out of 4
Franklin College Spring Invite
Manchester 5th out of 5
Mon., March 12
TaylorMade Intercollegiate
Hanover
TaylorMade Intercollegiate
Mount St. Joseph
Tue., March 13
TaylorMade Intercollegiate
Hanover 13th out of 14
TaylorMade Intercollegiate
Mount St. Joseph
Fri., March 16
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational
Transylvania
Sat., March 17
Heritage Hill Collegiate
Earlham
Saints Spring Invitational
Franklin
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational
Transylvania
Sun., March 18
Heritage Hill Collegiate
Earlham 10th out of 10
Saints Spring Invitational
Franklin 1st out of 4
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational
Transylvania 24th out of 30
Fri., March 30
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Earlham
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Hanover
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Rose-Hulman
Sat., March 31
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Earlham 6th out of 12
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Hanover 4th out of 12
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Rose-Hulman 7th out of 12
Fri., April 06
DIII Match Play Invite
Mount St. Joseph
Guilford Match Play
Transylvania
Sat., April 07
Hanover Invitational
Franklin
Hanover Invitational
Hanover
Hanover Invitational
Manchester
DIII Match Play Invite
Mount St. Joseph
Guilford Match Play
Transylvania
Sun., April 08
Hanover Invitational
Franklin 1st out of 6
Hanover Invitational
Hanover 2nd out of 6
Hanover Invitational
Manchester 5th out of 6
Tue., April 10
Mount St. Joseph Spring Invite
Mount St. Joseph 1st out of 5
Wed., April 11
Lourdes Spring Invitational
Defiance t4th out of 7
Sat., April 14
The Nye Intercollegiate
Mount St. Joseph
Sun., April 15
Richmond Cup vs. IU-East
Earlham
The Nye Intercollegiate @ Wooster
Mount St. Joseph
Wed., April 18
A.C. Eddy Invitational at Trine
Defiance
Giant-Engineer Classic
Rose-Hulman
Sat., April 21
Defiance Spring Invitational
Defiance
Defiance Spring Invitational
Earlham
Defiance Spring Invitational
Franklin
Defiance Spring Invitational
Hanover
Defiance Spring Invitational
Manchester
Defiance Spring Invitational
Mount St. Joseph
Chauncey Cup Alumni Event @ Brickyard Crossing
Rose-Hulman
Defiance Spring Invitational
Transylvania
Sun., April 22
Defiance Spring Invitational
Defiance
Defiance Spring Invitational
Earlham
Defiance Spring Invitational
Franklin
Defiance Spring Invitational
Hanover
Defiance Spring Invitational
Manchester
Defiance Spring Invitational
Mount St. Joseph
St. Mary-of-the-Woods Dual
Rose-Hulman
Defiance Spring Invitational
Transylvania
Sat., April 28
HCAC Men's Golf Tournament Championship
Round 1 @ Franklin, Ind.
Sun., April 29
HCAC Men's Golf Tournament Championship
Round 2 @ Franklin, Ind.
Sat., May 05
HCAC Men's Golf Tournament Championship
Round 3 @ Defiance, Ohio
Sun., May 06
HCAC Men's Golf Tournament Championship
Final Round @ Defiance, Ohio