2019-20 HCAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Bluffton Lima, Ohio 8th of 9 UNOH Fall Invite
Sat., Aug. 31 Bluffton Harrod, Ohio   ONU Invite
  Earlham Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Fall Invite
  Franklin Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Fall Invite
  Mount St. Joseph Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Fall Invite
  Transylvania Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Fall Invite
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Bluffton Harrod, Ohio 3rd of 3 ONU Invite
  Earlham Lexington, Ky. 13th of 16 Transylvania Fall Invite
  Mount St. Joseph Lexington, Ky. 15th of 16 Transylvania Fall Invite
  Rose-Hulman Lexington, Ky. 16th of 16 Transylvania Fall Invite
  Transylvania Lexington, Ky. 11th of 16 Transylvania Fall Invite
Sat., Sep. 07 Bluffton Findlay, Ohio 16th of 16 The Ohio Cup at Red Hawk Run
  Hanover Franklin, Ind. 5th of 10
  Franklin Edinburgh, Ind. 3rd of 9 Dick Park Memorial Invite
  Mount St. Joseph Sandusky, Ohio 6th of 6 Cameo Pizza Battle at The Brook hosted by Ohio Wesleyan
Sun., Sep. 08 Hanover Franklin, Ind. 5th of 10
  Earlham Edinburgh, Ind. 5th of 10 Dick Park Memorial Invite
  Franklin Edinburgh, Ind. 3rd of 9 Dick Park Memorial Invite
  Mount St. Joseph Sandusky, Ohio 6th of 6 Cameo Pizza Battle at The Brook hosted by Ohio Wesleyan
Fri., Sep. 13 Earlham Jackson, Mich. 7th of 13 Irish Hills Intercollegiate
  Mount St. Joseph Jackson, Mich. 5th of 13 Irish Hills Intercollegiate
  Rose-Hulman Galena, Ill. 11th of 36 Midwest Region Classic
Sat., Sep. 14 Earlham Jackson, Mich. 7th of 13 Irish Hills Intercollegiate
  Mount St. Joseph Jackson, Mich. 5th of 13 Irish Hills Intercollegiate
  Rose-Hulman Galena, Ill. 11th of 36 Midwest Region Classic
  Transylvania Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 17th of 18 NCAA Preview
Sun., Sep. 15 Transylvania Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 17th of 18 NCAA Preview
Sat., Sep. 21 Anderson Harrison, Ohio No Team Score Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout
  Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio No Team Score Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout
Sun., Sep. 22 Anderson Harrison, Ohio No Team Score Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout
  Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio No Team Score Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout
  Transylvania Tunica, Miss. 16th of 20 Rhodes College Invitational
Mon., Sep. 23 Transylvania Tunica, Miss. 16th of 20 Rhodes College Invitational
Wed., Sep. 25 Bluffton Ottawa Lake, Mich. 6th of 9 Lourdes Fall Invitational
Sat., Sep. 28 Anderson Clayton, Ind. No Team Score Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Bluffton Clayton, Ind. 9th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Earlham Clayton, Ind. 2nd of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Franklin Clayton, Ind. 5th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Mount St. Joseph Clayton, Ind. 7th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Rose-Hulman Clayton, Ind. 3rd of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
Sun., Sep. 29 Bluffton Clayton, Ind. 9th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Earlham Clayton, Ind. 2nd of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Franklin Clayton, Ind. 5th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Mount St. Joseph Clayton, Ind. 7th of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
  Rose-Hulman Clayton, Ind. 3rd of 10 Dan Quayle Intercollegiate
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Bluffton Mt. Vernon, Ohio 8th of 8 MVNU Cougar Gold Classic
  Earlham Crawfordsville, Ind. 2nd of 10 Wabash Classic
  Franklin Danville, Ky. 4th of 6 Centre Fall Invitational
  Hanover Danville, Ky. 2nd of 6
Sun., Oct. 06 Earlham Crawfordsville, Ind. 2nd of 10 Wabash Classic
  Franklin Danville, Ky. 4th of 6 Centre Fall Invitational
  Hanover Danville, Ky. 2nd of 6
Sat., Oct. 19 Mount St. Joseph Nashport, Ohio 7th of 8 The Virtues Fall Shoot-out hosted by Denison University
  Bluffton University Nashport, Ohio 8th of 8
Sun., Oct. 20 Mount St. Joseph Nashport, Ohio 7th of 8 The Virtues Fall Shoot-out hosted by Denison University
  Bluffton University Nashport, Ohio 8th of 8
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 Mount St. Joseph St. Helena Island, S.C.   BSN Sports Intercollegiate Hosted by Ohio Wesleyan
Tue., Mar. 10 Mount St. Joseph St. Helena Island, S.C.   BSN Sports Intercollegiate Hosted by Ohio Wesleyan
Fri., Mar. 13 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.   Jekyll Island Invitational
Sat., Mar. 14 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.   Jekyll Island Invitational
Sun., Mar. 15 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.   Jekyll Island Invitational
Sat., Mar. 21 Mount St. Joseph Centerville, Ohio   Mount St. Joseph Spring Invite
Sun., Mar. 22 Mount St. Joseph Centerville, Ohio   Mount St. Joseph Spring Invite
Sat., Mar. 28 Rose-Hulman Lebanon, Ind.   Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 29 Rose-Hulman Lebanon, Ind.   Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Mount St. Joseph Normal, Ill.   Illinois Wesleyan Invite
Sat., Apr. 04 Mount St. Joseph Normal, Ill.   Illinois Wesleyan Invite
Sat., Apr. 18 Mount St. Joseph Lima, Ohio   HCAC Preview hosted by Bluffton
Sun., Apr. 19 Mount St. Joseph Lima, Ohio   HCAC Preview hosted by Bluffton
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Mount St. Joseph Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Rose-Hulman Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Earlham Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Bluffton Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Franklin Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Anderson Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Transylvania Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Defiance Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Hanover Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
Sat., May. 02 Mount St. Joseph Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Rose-Hulman Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Earlham Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Franklin Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Anderson Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Transylvania Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Defiance Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Hanover Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
Sun., May. 03 Mount St. Joseph Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Rose-Hulman Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Earlham Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Bluffton Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Franklin Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Anderson Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Transylvania Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Defiance Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament
  Hanover Lima, Ohio   HCAC Championship Tournament