2019-20 HCAC Men's Golf Schedule

Fri., August 30
Bluffton
UNOH Fall Invite @ Lima, Ohio
Sat., August 31
Bluffton
ONU Invite @ Harrod, Ohio
Earlham
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Franklin
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Mount St. Joseph
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Transylvania
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Sun., September 01
Bluffton
ONU Invite @ Harrod, Ohio
Earlham
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Mount St. Joseph
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Rose-Hulman
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Transylvania
Transylvania Fall Invite @ Lexington, Ky.
Sat., September 07
Bluffton
The Ohio Cup at Red Hawk Run @ Findlay, Ohio
Franklin
Dick Park Memorial Invite @ Edinburgh, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
Cameo Pizza Battle at The Brook hosted by Ohio Wesleyan @ Sandusky, Ohio
Sun., September 08
Earlham
Dick Park Memorial Invite @ Edinburgh, Ind.
Franklin
Dick Park Memorial Invite @ Edinburgh, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
Cameo Pizza Battle at The Brook hosted by Ohio Wesleyan @ Sandusky, Ohio
Fri., September 13
Earlham
Irish Hills Intercollegiate @ Jackson, Mich.
Mount St. Joseph
Irish Hills Intercollegiate @ Jackson, Mich.
Rose-Hulman
Midwest Region Classic @ Galena, Ill.
Sat., September 14
Earlham
Irish Hills Intercollegiate @ Jackson, Mich.
Mount St. Joseph
Irish Hills Intercollegiate @ Jackson, Mich.
Rose-Hulman
Midwest Region Classic @ Galena, Ill.
Transylvania
NCAA Preview @ Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Sun., September 15
Transylvania
NCAA Preview @ Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Sat., September 21
Anderson
Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout @ Harrison, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout @ Harrison, Ohio
Sun., September 22
Anderson
Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout @ Harrison, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Stateline Shootout @ Harrison, Ohio
Transylvania
Rhodes College Invitational @ Tunica, Miss.
Mon., September 23
Transylvania
Rhodes College Invitational @ Tunica, Miss.
Wed., September 25
Bluffton
Lourdes Fall Invitational @ Ottawa Lake, Mich.
Sat., September 28
Anderson
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Bluffton
Heidelberg Invitational @ Fostoria, Ohio
Earlham
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Franklin
Hanover Invitational @ Hanover, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Rose-Hulman
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Sun., September 29
Bluffton
Heidelberg Invitational @ Fostoria, Ohio
Earlham
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Franklin
Hanover Invitational @ Hanover, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Rose-Hulman
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Sat., October 05
Anderson
Dan Quayle Intercollegiate @ Clayton, Ind.
Bluffton
MVNU Cougar Gold Classic @ Mt. Vernon, Ohio
Earlham
Wabash Classic @ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Franklin
Centre Fall Invitational @ Danville, Ky.
Sun., October 06
Anderson
Wabash Classic @ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Earlham
Wabash Classic @ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Franklin
Centre Fall Invitational @ Danville, Ky.
Sat., October 19
Mount St. Joseph
The Virtues Fall Shoot-out hosted by Denison University @ Nashport, Ohio
Sun., October 20
Mount St. Joseph
The Virtues Fall Shoot-out hosted by Denison University @ Nashport, Ohio
Mon., March 09
Mount St. Joseph
BSN Sports Intercollegiate Hosted by Ohio Wesleyan @ St. Helena Island, S.C.
Tue., March 10
Mount St. Joseph
BSN Sports Intercollegiate Hosted by Ohio Wesleyan @ St. Helena Island, S.C.
Fri., March 13
Transylvania
Jekyll Island Invitational @ Jekyll Island, Ga.
Sat., March 14
Transylvania
Jekyll Island Invitational @ Jekyll Island, Ga.
Sun., March 15
Transylvania
Jekyll Island Invitational @ Jekyll Island, Ga.
Sat., March 21
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Spring Invite @ Centerville, Ohio
Sun., March 22
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Spring Invite @ Centerville, Ohio
Sat., March 28
Rose-Hulman
Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate @ Lebanon, Ind.
Sun., March 29
Rose-Hulman
Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate @ Lebanon, Ind.
Fri., April 03
Mount St. Joseph
Illinois Wesleyan Invite @ Normal, Ill.
Sat., April 04
Mount St. Joseph
Illinois Wesleyan Invite @ Normal, Ill.
Sat., April 18
Mount St. Joseph
HCAC Preview hosted by Bluffton @ Lima, Ohio
Sun., April 19
Mount St. Joseph
HCAC Preview hosted by Bluffton @ Lima, Ohio
Fri., May 01
Mount St. Joseph
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Earlham
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Bluffton
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Franklin
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Anderson
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Transylvania
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Defiance
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Hanover
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Sat., May 02
Mount St. Joseph
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Earlham
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Franklin
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Anderson
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Transylvania
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Defiance
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Hanover
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Sun., May 03
Mount St. Joseph
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Earlham
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Bluffton
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Franklin
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Anderson
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Transylvania
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Defiance
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio
Hanover
HCAC Championship Tournament @ Lima, Ohio