2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 15 Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 1 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 8 Final
  Manchester 0 Franklin 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Franklin 0 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Transylvania 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Transylvania 5 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Hanover 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Manchester 2 Rose-Hulman 2 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 1 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final - OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Rose-Hulman 5 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Defiance 2 Bluffton 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Hanover 2 Franklin 3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Hanover 5 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Manchester 4 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  Bluffton 1 Franklin 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Bluffton 0 Manchester 4 Final
  Hanover 1 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Manchester 2 Hanover 1 Final - OT
  Franklin 2 Defiance 2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Manchester 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 Transylvania 3 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Hanover 1 Defiance 0 Final
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 10 Final
  Bluffton 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Franklin 2 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Bluffton 2 Final
  Manchester 8 Defiance 2 Final
  Transylvania 1 Hanover 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 25 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Franklin 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Transylvania 2 Manchester 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Bluffton 0 Final