2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13-1 .206 2-5-1 .313 Lost 3 0-8-1 3-5 0-0
Fri., August 31
Medaille L, 6-0
Final
Sun., September 02
Bethany (W.V.) L, 5-1
Final
Sat., September 08
at Kalamazoo L, 4-1
Final
Tue., September 11
Ohio Northern L, 4-1
Final
Sat., September 15
Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Wed., September 19
at Thomas More L, 6-0
Final
Sun., September 23
at Capital L, 8-0
Final
Tue., September 25
Heidelberg L, 1-0
Final
Sat., September 29
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Tue., October 02
at Bluffton * W, 2-0
Final
Sat., October 06
at Transylvania * L, 2-0
Final
Mon., October 08
St. Francis (Ind.) L, 3-0
Final
Sat., October 13
Franklin * T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Tue., October 16
at Taylor (Ind.) W, 9-0
Final
Sat., October 20
Hanover * L, 1-0
Final
Wed., October 24
Manchester * L, 8-2
Final
Sat., October 27
at Anderson * L, 2-0
Final