2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13-1 .206 2-5-1 .312 Lost 3 0-8-1 3-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Medaille L, 6-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Kalamazoo L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Ohio Northern L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 19 at Thomas More L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Capital L, 8-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Heidelberg L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Transylvania * L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 St. Francis (Ind.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Franklin * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 16 at Taylor (Ind.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Hanover * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Manchester * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event