2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14 .222 3-5 .375 Won 2 2-9 2-4 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 Centre L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Ohio Northern ONU-Adidas Classic L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Brockport St. @ Ada, OH L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Oakland City W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Shawnee St. L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Spalding L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Capital L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Defiance * L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 Thomas More L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Cincinnati Christian L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Manchester * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Hanover * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Westminster (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 25 at Franklin * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event