2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-2 .650 6-1-1 .813 Tied 1 5-1-1 6-5 1-0-1
Fri., August 31
at Greenville W, 3-1
Final
Sat., September 01
vs. Robert Morris-Springfield W, 5-0
Final
@ Greenville
Wed., September 05
at Wabash L, 4-2
Final
Sat., September 08
at Earlham W, 2-1
Final
Sun., September 09
at Wittenberg L, 6-0
Final
Wed., September 12
Kalamazoo L, 1-0
Final
Sat., September 15
at Defiance * W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Sun., September 16
Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-0
Final
Wed., September 19
Millikin W, 3-1
Final
Sat., September 22
at Transylvania * L, 3-0
Final
Wed., September 26
at DePauw L, 1-0
Final
Sat., September 29
Manchester * T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Tue., October 02
at Anderson * W, 5-0
Final
Fri., October 05
Finlandia W, 11-0
Final
Sun., October 07
at Blackburn W, 5-0
Final
Sat., October 13
at Dallas L, 3-0
Final
Sat., October 20
Bluffton * W, 8-1
Final
Tue., October 23
Franklin * W, 3-2
Final
Sat., October 27
at Hanover * W, 1-0
Final
Tue., October 30
vs. Manchester T, 0-0
Final - PK Away
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis