2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-12-1 .306 3-4-1 .438 Lost 2 1-3-1 2-4 2-5
Fri., August 31
at Asbury L, 2-1
Final - OT
Sun., September 02
Centre L, 3-1
Final
Tue., September 04
vs. Thomas More L, 3-0
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat., September 08
vs. Spalding W, 4-0
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Thu., September 13
vs. Bellarmine L, 4-1
Final
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat., September 15
vs. Earlham L, 4-0
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Wed., September 19
vs. Marian L, 3-1
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Tue., September 25
vs. Oakland City L, 2-1
Final
@ Oakland City, Ind.
Sat., September 29
at Bluffton * W, 3-0
Final
Wed., October 03
at Franklin * L, 3-2
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 06
Anderson * W, 5-1
Final
Tue., October 09
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1
Final
Sat., October 13
Manchester * L, 2-1
Final - OT
Tue., October 16
vs. Berea W, 7-1
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat., October 20
at Defiance * W, 1-0
Final
Wed., October 24
Transylvania * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 27
Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0
Final
Tue., October 30
at Transylvania L, 2-1
Final - 2OT