2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-12-1 .306 3-4-1 .438 Lost 2 1-3-1 2-4 2-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Asbury L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Centre L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 vs. Thomas More @ Hanover, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Spalding @ Hanover, Ind. W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 vs. Bellarmine @ Louisville, Ky. L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Earlham @ Richmond, Ind. L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Hanover, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Oakland City @ Oakland City, Ind. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Bluffton * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Franklin * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Anderson * W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Manchester * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Berea @ Hanover, Ind. W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Transylvania * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Transylvania L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event