2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-2 .294 2-5-1 .312 Lost 4 3-5 1-6-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Millikin L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Illinois Col. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 05 Huntington L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Thomas More L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Manchester * W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Taylor-Ft. Wayne W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Anderson * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Earlham L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at DePauw L, 6-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Hanover * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Bluffton * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 at Spalding W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Defiance * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 Wabash L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Transylvania * L, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 25 Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event