2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-1 .281 3-5 .375 Won 1 2-5-1 2-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Spalding T, 0-0 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Capital L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Denison L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Baldwin-Wallace Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 12 at Earlham W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Adrian L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Ohio Northern L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Franklin * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Thomas More L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Transylvania * L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hanover * L, 5-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Urbana L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at Manchester * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Bluffton * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Defiance * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event