2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-2 .650 5-2-1 .688 Lost 1 7-2 5-3-1 0-1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Adrian W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Moody Bible W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Albion W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Olivet W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Huntington W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Franklin * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Goshen L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Ohio Northern L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Taylor-Ft. Wayne W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Rose-Hulman * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Earlham W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Mount St. Joseph * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Bluffton * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Hanover * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 17 Anderson * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Elmhurst L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Defiance * W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 vs. Rose-Hulman @ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis T, 0-0 Final - PK Away
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Transylvania @ HCAC AQ Tournament Championship L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event