2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-2 .650 5-2-1 .688 Lost 1 7-2 5-3-1 0-1-1
Fri., August 31
Adrian W, 3-0
Final
Sat., September 01
Moody Bible W, 4-0
Final
Tue., September 04
at Albion W, 3-2
Final
Sat., September 08
at Olivet W, 2-1
Final
Wed., September 12
Huntington W, 4-0
Final
Sat., September 15
at Franklin * L, 1-0
Final
Tue., September 18
Goshen L, 2-0
Final
Sat., September 22
at Ohio Northern L, 3-1
Final
Tue., September 25
at Taylor-Ft. Wayne W, 11-0
Final
Sat., September 29
at Rose-Hulman * T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Wed., October 03
Earlham W, 2-1
Final
Sat., October 06
Mount St. Joseph * W, 4-0
Final
Tue., October 09
Bluffton * W, 4-0
Final
Sat., October 13
at Hanover * W, 2-1
Final - OT
Wed., October 17
Anderson * W, 4-0
Final
Sat., October 20
at Elmhurst L, 6-0
Final
Wed., October 24
at Defiance * W, 8-2
Final
Sat., October 27
Transylvania * L, 2-1
Final
Tue., October 30
vs. Rose-Hulman T, 0-0
Final - PK Away
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis
Sat., November 03
vs. Transylvania L, 2-1
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Championship