2008 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Fri., August 29
Trine 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Hyundai College Showcase
Kalamazoo 2
Defiance 0
Final
The Defiance Classic
Adrian 3
Anderson 1
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Westminster (Pa.) 5
Final
Westminster/Grove City Tournament
Moody Bible 1
Bluffton 4
Final
@ Manchester College
Asbury 2
Hanover 1
Final
Grace (Ind.) 1
Manchester 0
Final - 2OT
MC Kick-Off Tournament
Franklin 2
Philadelphia Biblical 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 1
Greenville 3
Final
Sat., August 30
Grace (Ind.) 1
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Manchester College
Spalding 1
Anderson 0
Final
Mount St. Joseph 1
Grove City 1
Final - 2OT
Westminster/Grove City Tournament
Muskingum 2
Transylvania 3
Final
Hyundai College Showcase
Moody Bible 0
Manchester 0
Final - 2OT
MC Kick-Off Tournament
Principia 5
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
@ Greenville College
Sun., August 31
Mount Union 4
Defiance 0
Final
The Defiance Classic
Hanover 0
Thomas More 5
Final
Franklin 1
Capital 6
Final
Tue., September 02
Ohio Northern 6
Anderson 0
Final
Albion 1
Manchester 0
Final
Wed., September 03
Earlham 0
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
Fri., September 05
Anderson 1
Rochester (Mich.) 0
Final
@ John Carroll Tournament
Transylvania 3
Ill. Wesleyan 0
Final
Bob Allen College Showcase @ Danville, Ky.
Manchester 0
Milwaukee Engr. 4
Final
@ Moody Bible Tournament
Sat., September 06
Maranatha Baptist 1
Manchester 3
Final
@ Moody Bible Tournament
Rose-Hulman 1
Kalamazoo 0
Final
Huntington 3
Bluffton 2
Final - OT
Defiance 0
Wooster 4
Final
Wittenberg 4
Hanover 1
Final
@ Tri-State
Transylvania 4
LeTourneau 1
Final
Bob Allen College Showcase @ Danville, Ky.
Anderson 0
John Carroll 3
Final
John Carroll Classic
Franklin 2
Wilmington (Ohio) 6
Final
Sun., September 07
Elmhurst 4
Hanover 0
Final
@ Tri-State
Rose-Hulman 4
Finlandia 0
Final
Thomas More 2
Franklin 0
Final
Tue., September 09
Manchester 0
Huntington 0
Final - 2OT
Wed., September 10
Earlham 1
Anderson 0
Final
Wabash 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Centre 1
Final
Thu., September 11
Franklin 0
Trine 2
Final
Defiance 1
St. Francis (Ind.) 2
Final
Fri., September 12
Manchester 0
Ohio Northern 4
Final
ONU Invitational
Sat., September 13
Thomas More 2
Anderson 0
Final
Transylvania 1
Wabash 2
Final
Manchester 1
Alma 0
Final
@ Ohio Northern Tournament
Earlham 1
Hanover 0
Final
Illinois Col. 0
Franklin 2
Final
Bluffton 0
Rochester (Mich.) 0
Final
Sun., September 14
Defiance 1
Adrian 6
Final
Mount St. Joseph 1
Spalding 5
Final
Tue., September 16
Manchester 2
Goshen 3
Final
Wed., September 17
Trine 6
Defiance 0
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Earlham 2
Final
Anderson 3
Cincinnati Christian 2
Final
Shawnee St. 3
Bluffton 1
Final
Transylvania 1
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Final - 2OT
Sat., September 20
Final - OT
Olivet 5
Manchester 1
Final
Final - OT
Bluffton 1
Thiel 5
Final
Sun., September 21
Mount St. Joseph 0
Capital 6
Final
Millikin 2
Franklin 1
Final
Mon., September 22
Spalding 4
Hanover 3
Final
Tue., September 23
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 1
Bluffton 10
Final
Wed., September 24
Mount St. Joseph 1
Thomas More 2
Final
Wabash 1
Anderson 0
Final
Franklin 1
Earlham 3
Final
Hanover 1
Centre 5
Final
Defiance 0
Heidelberg 3
Final
Fri., September 26
Spalding 2
Rose-Hulman 0
Final
Sat., September 27
DePauw 3
Franklin 0
Final
Final
Sun., September 28
Final
Tue., September 30
Defiance 0
Ohio Northern 9
Final
Mount Union 2
Bluffton 1
Final
Wed., October 01
Manchester 2
Earlham 3
Final
Anderson 6
Robert Morris 1
Final
Millikin 1
Rose-Hulman 1
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 04
Final
Final
Final
Mon., October 06
Pikeville 1
Bluffton 9
Final
Tue., October 07
Urbana 0
Hanover 0
Final - 2OT
Wed., October 08
Defiance 1
Rochester (Mich.) 3
Final
Final
Sat., October 11
Final
Final
Sun., October 12
Spalding 2
Franklin 1
Final - OT
Mon., October 13
Transylvania 0
Southeastern (Fla.) 2
Final
Tue., October 14
Final
Shawnee St. 1
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Wed., October 15
Final
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 18
Dallas 3
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 0
Anderson 9
Final
Final
Hanover 4
Berea 0
Final
Tue., October 21
Franklin 0
Wabash 1
Final
Anderson 0
Urbana 4
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) 0
Transylvania 0
Final - 2OT
Final
Rose-Hulman 2
Ill. Wesleyan 1
Final
Wed., October 22
Union (Ky.) 1
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final - 2OT
Oakland City 3
Hanover 2
Final
Sat., October 25
Final
Final - OT
Sun., October 26
Final
Wed., October 29
Final
Final
DePauw 0
Rose-Hulman 0
Final - 2OT
Sat., November 01
Final
Final
Final
Wed., November 05
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinals
Final - 2OT
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinals
Sat., November 08
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Fri., November 14
Rose-Hulman 1
Dominican (Ill.) 3
Final
NCAA Division III Men's Soccer First Round @ Loras College (Dubuque, Iowa)