2008 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-5-3 .705 7-0-1 .938 Lost 1 7-2-3 7-1 0-2
Fri., August 29
at Greenville L, 3-1
Final
Sat., August 30
vs. Principia L, 5-1
Final
@ Greenville College
Wed., September 03
Earlham W, 1-0
Final
Sat., September 06
at Kalamazoo W, 1-0
Final
Sun., September 07
at Finlandia W, 4-0
Final
Wed., September 10
Wabash W, 3-1
Final
Sat., September 20
Transylvania * W, 2-1
Final - OT
Fri., September 26
Spalding L, 2-0
Final
Sun., September 28
Hanover * W, 1-0
Final
Wed., October 01
Millikin T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 04
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0
Final
Sat., October 11
at Bluffton * W, 5-2
Final
Wed., October 15
Anderson * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 18
Dallas L, 3-2
Final
Tue., October 21
at Ill. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Final
Sat., October 25
at Manchester * W, 2-1
Final
Sun., October 26
at Franklin * W, 3-0
Final
Wed., October 29
DePauw T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Sat., November 01
Defiance * W, 5-0
Final
Wed., November 05
Hanover W, 1-0
Final - 2OT
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinals
Sat., November 08
Transylvania W, 1-0
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Fri., November 14
vs. Dominican (Ill.) L, 3-1
Final
NCAA Division III Men's Soccer First Round @ Loras College (Dubuque, Iowa)